Loading, please wait...

product description page

Harry Styles - Harry Styles (Target Exclusive)

Harry Styles - Harry Styles (Target Exclusive) - image 1 of 2
not available

About this item


  • Hard cover 32 page photo album
  • Includes digital copy
  • Only at Target!
Includes a Target Exclusive Digital Download Copy

Limited Edition featuring:

- 32 Pages of exclusive images from the making of the album
- First single “SIGN OF THE TIMES”

Limited Copies Available - Pre-order yours today!

1. Meet Me in the Hallway
2. Sign of the Times
3. Carolina
4. Two Ghosts
5. Sweet Creature
6. Only Angel
7. Kiwi
8. Ever Since New York
9. Woman
10. From the Dining Table
Genre: Pop
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 52423086
UPC: 889854391522
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-1065
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.