Loading, please wait...

Heartfire - (Winterkill) by Kate A Boorman (Hardcover)

Heartfire - (Winterkill) by  Kate A Boorman (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Heartfire - (Winterkill) by  Kate A Boorman (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Shipping
Not available

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 336

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Action & Adventure

Series Title: Winterkill

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Amulet Books

Age Range: Teen

Book theme: General

Author: Kate A Boorman

Language: English

Street Date: November 8, 2016
TCIN: 78707742
UPC: 9781419721243
Item Number (DPCI): 247-24-5840

Description

This richly imagined alternate history will appeal to fans of Delirium, Wither, and The Forest of Hands and Teeth.

Emmeline and Matisa have arrived at the land of Matisa's people, but the Dominion's troops are moving in. Matisa's people have prepared for battle, but the Dominion's weapons are brutal. To secure their survival, they will need something so important the Dominion will have to leave them in peace. Matisa and Em think they know what they need: the remedy to the Bleed, a deadly sickness.

To find it, Em will have to go back to the stifling settlement she'd spent her whole life trying to escape. But she's no longer the Stained girl she once was--and she's not going down without a fight.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.