Loading, please wait...

Heernt - Locked in a Basement (CD)

Heernt - Locked in a Basement (CD) - image 1 of 1
Heernt - Locked in a Basement (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Jazz

Record label: Alliance Entertainment, L

Musical Artist: Heernt

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 6, 2006
TCIN: 78682372
UPC: 016728460422
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-5588


Album: Locked in a Basement • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Heernt, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Johnny2Rocketime, Track Length: 0:29,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Locked in a Basement, Track Length: 3:47,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Brown Bird, Olive Sloth, Green Dragon, Track Length: 6:12,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Nice., Track Length: 5:58,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Aaaahh.., Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Make Me Dance, Make Me Dance, Track Length: 4:39,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Sea Urchin. See Urchin Run., Track Length: 4:33,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Quick Groove Rolling, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Love Comma Mark, Track Length: 3:42,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Pi ~ 3.1415, Track Length: 6:25,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Brawling on Epic Landforms, Track Length: 6:11

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.