Loading, please wait...

Henry the Queen's Corgi - by Georgie Crawley (Hardcover)

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 320

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Sub-Genre: Holidays

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Avon Books

Age Range: Adult

Author: Georgie Crawley

Language: English

Street Date: October 31, 2017
TCIN: 52811665
UPC: 9780008263133
Item Number (DPCI): 248-47-0343
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description



About the Book



The heart-warming story of one little dog's big adventure, and the lives he changes along the way.



Book Synopsis



The heart-warming story of one little dog's big adventure, and the lives he changes along the way.

This Christmas, anything could happen...

When their pet corgi goes missing on a trip to London, the Walker family search everywhere. But Henry has ended up in the one place they never think to look...

Henry has been mistaken for a royal corgi by the Queen's Guard, and found himself in a very different sort of family home. In no time, Henry is getting the royal treatment in Buckingham Palace, from velvet thrones to a personal chef. If this is a dog's life, he doesn't mind it one bit.

But as Christmas spirit fills the palace, Henry knows he must somehow get back to the Walkers. Because true family is for life, not just for Christmas...

The feel-good Christmas story to read on your holidays, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Erin Green.



About the Author



Georgie Crawley lives in Hertfordshire with her husband and their six dogs. She spends as much time as possible walking in the English countryside, and reading about her pet passion: the royal family.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Thu, Jul 1 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 5.4 inches width x 7.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.9 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.