product description page

Her Turn to Cry : A Gripping Psychological Drama With Twists You Won't See Coming (Paperback) (Chris

Her Turn to Cry : A Gripping Psychological Drama With Twists You Won't See Coming (Paperback) (Chris - image 1 of 1
$7.40
MSRPReg: $9.99 Save $2.59 (26% off)

about this item

'Powerful story telling with a dark mystery at its heart' Amanda Hodgkinson, New York Times bestselling author of SPILT MILK Twelve years ago Joycie Todd's mother abandoned her. But what if she never really left? A tautly written psychological suspense novel, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Alex Lake.
Number of Pages: 256.0
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author: Chris Curran
Language: English
Street Date: April 25, 2017
TCIN: 52498831
UPC: 9780008196066
Item Number (DPCI): 248-46-2543

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.