Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Her Turn to Cry : A Gripping Psychological Drama With Twists You Won't See Coming (Paperback) (Chris

Her Turn to Cry : A Gripping Psychological Drama With Twists You Won't See Coming (Paperback) (Chris - image 1 of 1

About this item

'Powerful story telling with a dark mystery at its heart' Amanda Hodgkinson, New York Times bestselling author of SPILT MILK Twelve years ago Joycie Todd's mother abandoned her. But what if she never really left? A tautly written psychological suspense novel, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Alex Lake.
Number of Pages: 256
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author: Chris Curran
Language: English
Street Date: April 25, 2017
TCIN: 52498831
UPC: 9780008196066
Item Number (DPCI): 248-46-2543
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$7.40
MSRPwas $9.99
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.