product description page

Here Comes Valentine Cat (Hardcover) (Deborah Underwood)

Here Comes Valentine Cat (Hardcover) (Deborah Underwood) - image 1 of 1
$11.89
MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $5.10 (30% off)

about this item

The New York Times bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine’s Day—but he’s not interested in giving a valentine to any olddog. This homage to classic comic strips is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat,Bad Kitty, Mo Willems’s Pigeon books, and of course, Cat’s two previous capers,Here Comes the Easter Cat and Here Comes Santa Cat.Cat does NOT like Valentine's Day. It's much too mushy, and no way is he making anyone a valentine—especially not his new neighbor, Dog. Dog refuses to respect the fence: He keeps tossing over old bones and hitting Cat in the head! But just as Cat’s about to send Dog an angry "valentine" telling him exactly what he can do with his bones, Dog throws aball over the fence. What is Dog playing at? Cat is in for a hilarious—and heartwarming—surprise in this story about being perhaps too quick to judge.
The New York Times bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine?s Day?but he?s not interested in giving a valentine to any olddog. This homage to classic comic strips is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat,Bad Kitty, Mo Willems?s Pigeon books, and of course, Cat?s two previous capers,Here Comes the Easter Cat and Here Comes Santa Cat.

Cat does NOT like Valentine's Day. It's much too mushy, and no way is he making anyone a valentine?especially not his new neighbor, Dog. Dog refuses to respect the fence: He keeps tossing over old bones and hitting Cat in the head! But just as Cat?s about to send Dog an angry "valentine" telling him exactly what he can do with his bones, Dog throws aball over the fence. What is Dog playing at? Cat is in for a hilarious?and heartwarming?surprise in this story about being perhaps too quick to judge.
Number of Pages: 1.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Cats, Dogs
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Deborah Underwood
Language: English
Street Date: December 22, 2015
TCIN: 26395712
UPC: 9780525429159
Item Number (DPCI): 247-51-0322

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.