Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Herman Rarebell - Herman?s Scorpions Songs (CD)

Herman Rarebell - Herman?s Scorpions Songs (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Rock You Like a Hurricane
2. Passion Rules the Game
3. Loving You Sunday Morning
4. Is There Anybody There
5. You Give Me All I Need
6. Make It Real
7. Dynamite
8. Arizona
9. Love is Blind
10. Don't Make No Promises
11. Falling In Love
12. Another Piece of Meat
13. Animal Magnetism
14. Let It Shine
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Herman Rarebell
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 17, 2015
TCIN: 17274320
UPC: 4260000343026
Item Number (DPCI): 244-03-1273
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.