Hero Cosmetics 5ml Rescue Balm +Red Correct Mini - 0.17 fl oz

Hero Cosmetics 5ml Rescue Balm +Red Correct Mini - 0.17 fl oz - image 1 of 4Hero Cosmetics 5ml Rescue Balm +Red Correct Mini - 0.17 fl oz - image 2 of 4Hero Cosmetics 5ml Rescue Balm +Red Correct Mini - 0.17 fl oz - image 3 of 4Hero Cosmetics 5ml Rescue Balm +Red Correct Mini - 0.17 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Hero Cosmetics 5ml Rescue Balm +Red Correct Mini - 0.17 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$6.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Acne-Prone Skin
Acne-Prone Skin

Highlights

  • LATER, REDNESS: Rescue Balm + Red Correct blurs redness with a green tint and replenishes dry post-blemish skin.
  • TO THE RESCUE: Rescue Balm + Red Correct is sheer, breathable, and powered by the cult-fave replenishing Rescue Balm Formula.
  • YOUR TEAM OF SUPERHEROES: It's formulated with Panthenol to soothe dry, flaky skin and Beta Glucan + Oligopeptides to visibly renew and protect.
  • ONLY THE ESSENTIALS: Rescue Balm + Red Correct is free from silicones and PEG.

Specifications

Scent: Unscented
Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes
Health Facts: Phthalate-Free
Product Warning: Keep out of reach of children, eye irritant
Product Form: Balm
Package Quantity: 1
Beauty Purpose: Acne-Prone
Recommended Skin Type: Acne-Prone
Net weight: .17 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 86776549
UPC: 850007468712
Item Number (DPCI): 037-14-0226
Origin: Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Later, redness. Time to get even.

Loaded with color-changing capsules, this hi-tech cream evens skin tone instantly - no filter needed. Rescue Balm + Red Correct blurs redness with a green tint and replenishes dry post-blemish skin.

Plus, it's sheer, breathable, and powered by the cult-fave replenishing Rescue Balm Formula (think of this as your daytime version of Rescue Balm!).

Lightweight and loaded with replenishing antioxidants and peptides, Rescue Balm + Red Correct can be your alternative to concealer for spots, used under makeup, or rocked solo.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without select chemicals of concern in the following chemical groups: phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates ethanolamines, glycol ethers, siloxanes, and perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pet Food - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
Acne-Prone Skin
Recommended for Acne-Prone Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water/aqua/eau, isononyl isononanoate, dipropylene glycol, butylene glycol, octyldodecanol, diethylhexyl carbonate, butyloctyl salicylate, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, polyglyceryl-3 polyricinoleate, silica, panthenol, sodium chloride, polyglyceryl-4 diisostearate/polyhydroxystearate/sebacate, disteardimonium hectorite, mica, hydrogenated poly(c6-14 olefin), hydrogenated polydecene, hydrogenated polyisobutene, beta-glucan, tocopheryl acetate, spirulina platensis powder, theobroma cacao (cocoa) fruit powder, rh-polypeptide-1, rh-polypeptide-3, rh-oligopeptide-1, rh-oligopeptide-2, rh-polypeptide-62, allantoin, glycerin, synthetic beeswax, sorbitan isostearate, propylene carbonate, polyglyceryl-2 triisostearate, acrylates/ammonium methacrylate copolymer, xanthan gum, caprylyl glycol, triethoxycaprylylsilane, diglycerin, aluminum hydroxide, boron nitride, 1,2-hexanediol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, ethylhexylglycerin, chromium oxide green (ci 77288), iron oxide (ci 77491), iron oxide (ci 77492), iron oxide (ci 77499), titanium dioxide (ci 77891)

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: For external use only. Stop using and ask a doctor if a rash and/or irritation occurs. Keep out of reach of children.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6 inches length x 4 inches width x 0.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 535 reviews
75% would recommend
8 recommendations
effectiveness: 4.17 out of 5
quality: 3.5 out of 5
value: 4.17 out of 5

This stuff is a life

5 out of 5 stars
Kali L. - 5 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is a life saver! It disguises red and dry pimples so well without looking like clumpy concealer.
Did you find this review helpful?

MUST HAVE!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Kami B. - 5 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using hero cosmetics for years now. When I saw that they released new rescue balms, I knew I had to buy it. This is a must have if you deal with breakout aftercare and redness. If I have a breakout, I run to grab this. I live by this product and I wish I was being paid to say this because I love it that much! 100% buy this!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing and healing

5 out of 5 stars
Josalyn F. - 7 days ago
originally posted on Hero
This helps so much with blending in redness of any sort of acne and also helps heal it at the same time which is a life saver. Will be buying this again when i run out!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

One of my fave products

5 out of 5 stars
Dahlya - 7 days ago
originally posted on Hero
I use this all the time. It's a really nice replacement for consealer and foundation and I always get compliments that my skin is glowing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Okay Product - not the best for me though

2 out of 5 stars
Aaliyah B. - 7 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely doesn't colour match to the skin very well, it comes out a bit too orange for me. It also doesn't have the best colour correction abilities - I find that all of my red areas are still visible even after I use it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Too dark

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Erin - 7 days ago
I really wanted to love this product but it turned a really unflattering orange color after an hour or so. Too dark for me I guess. Otherwise the formula looks good on dry skin and it does reduce the look of redness and evens the complexion.
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the product! Super simple

5 out of 5 stars
Brandi W. - 8 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the product! Super simple to just wear by itself instead of regular foundation - it doesn’t clog my pores at all!
Did you find this review helpful?

love

5 out of 5 stars
kait - 8 days ago
originally posted on Hero
a fantastic color corrector that helps your skin! covered all redness with zero irritation. love love love
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Piercen - 10 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very prone to red spots being left after my pimples tho away, and this is the best way i've found to get rid of those spots. This is such Ana amazing product and it actually works.
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVE THIS

5 out of 5 stars
Sierra - 10 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical at first as I’ve never had luck with blending a green tinted acne coverup. But this stuff is amazing and covers my acne spots so easily! It matches my skin tone too after getting it blended in! I also swear this is what makes my acne go away when I put it on spots! Will buy this stuff forever!
Did you find this review helpful?

MAKEUP MUST

5 out of 5 stars
Sara - 10 days ago
originally posted on Hero
I put it on under concealer when I have to wear makeup to hide the redness but continue to heal it and it works wonders!
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Elise - 12 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product for making after pimple scars go away fast. I like that this one also blends to your skin tone and most days I use it instead of wearing makeup
Did you find this review helpful?

Within a week my acne

5 out of 5 stars
Samantha S. - 13 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Within a week my acne scars are fading and the red correct works great! Haven’t worn makeup since purchasing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dupe for Dr Jart!!

5 out of 5 stars
Alisa M. - 13 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is literally a dupe for Dr. Jart's Cicapair Color Correcting Treatment! Though it doesn't have SPF like Dr. Jart, it's cruelty-free and very blendable! Plus, the price is more inexpensive! Would totally recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

loveee this!!

5 out of 5 stars
grace - 14 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i struggle with a lot of redness on my face and instantly saw results from this product! will definitely be adding this product to my routine.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

best product ever

5 out of 5 stars
Avery - 15 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is probably one of the best spot treatments i’ve ever used. it cancels out the redness in my skin and zits, and helps get rid of them. it’s literally a lifesaver. 100% recommend to people.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

New favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Ann F. - 16 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new favorite product to help with post blemish healing and cover up!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

4 out of 5 stars
Mj - 16 days ago
originally posted on Hero
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This helps with my redness and blends in well. It’s not the covering type of a concealing but it helps me feel more confident with my blemishes.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this product!

5 out of 5 stars
Emily O. - 16 days ago
originally posted on Hero
I feel like I can instantly see my redness reduced after using this. It helps me start my makeup routine with a neutral/even tone. I also like this on days when I don’t wear makeup as a simple base
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Juliana - 17 days ago
originally posted on Hero
I love this for when I have some redness around a blemish. It is quick and easy. Perfect for when I am in a rush!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads