heyday™ True Bluetooth Wireless Earbuds

heyday™ True Bluetooth Wireless Earbuds - image 1 of 3heyday™ True Bluetooth Wireless Earbuds - image 2 of 3heyday™ True Bluetooth Wireless Earbuds - image 3 of 3
heyday™ True Bluetooth Wireless Earbuds - image 1 of 3
$49.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

True Wireless
True Wireless
Built-In Microphone
Built-In Microphone

Highlights

  • Bluetooth 5.2 enabled wireless earbuds with 33ft high quality sound range help you enjoy music on the go
  • Up to 10hrs of playback per charge
  • Rechargeable case has 3 additional charges for up to 30hrs of long-lasting music playback
  • IPX5 sweat-resistant for added convenience
  • Earbuds come with silicone cushion and 3 sizes of ear tips for added comfort and customization
  • Bluetooth wireless technology and touch controls for added convenience
  • Includes 3 Non-Universal Lithium for lasting use

Specifications

Weight: 1.34 Ounces

Water Resistance: Sweat-Resistant

Ear Cushion Material: Silicone

Electronics Features: Sweat-Resistant, Lightweight Design, In-Ear Speaker, indicator light, Adjustable Ear Buds, Built-In Microphone

Connection Types: USB-C

Wireless Technology: True Wireless

Package Quantity: 1

Microphone: Built-In Microphone

Maximum Battery Charge Life: 10 Hours

Battery: 3 Non-Universal Lithium, Required, Included

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 79337268
UPC: 818009028648
Item Number (DPCI): 008-07-8204
Origin: Imported

Description

These True Wireless Earbuds from heyday™ help to enrich your overall music listening experience. These wireless earbuds are crafted from water-resistant material for lasting use, and include three ear adapters, an earpiece, a charging station and USB cable to experience total freedom on the go. These wireless pods are sized perfectly to fit in your pocket or purse, and the Bluetooth connection lets you experience your soundtrack or take calls with a whole new level of freedom. Plus, the lightweight wireless earbuds features in-ear speakers and indicator lights to enhance your favorite tunes.

What's inside
Earbuds
Charging Case
USB-C Charging Cable
3-pairs of Silicone Tips

heyday™: Let your style speak volumes.
True Wireless
Ear buds that are designed without a cord or wire and is connected via Bluetooth
Built-In Microphone
Comes with a microphone that is used for recording
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.02 inches length x 5.25 inches width x 8.13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.15 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), APO/FPO

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
2.8 out of 5 stars with 219 reviews
30% would recommend
97 recommendations

Won't charge

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CAmomma - 12 days ago
Case won't charge. Waste of money. Tried all sorts of different cords and no luck. Bummer because they for my small ears well and sound quality was fine. If you can't charge them then they are basically a paperweight.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 11 days ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 16 days ago
I love love love these earbuds! They lasted me 2+ years and going! Volumes great and they charge fully in under an hour lasting for like 4-5 days. Great product definitely recommend!
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 11 days ago
Hello! Thank you for the honest review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your recent purchase! Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for future support.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Air "duds"

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rj - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This product should not have made it through quality control. There is absolutely no volume control feature so you have to manually control the volume by accessing whatever device you are synced to. Which of course makes the whole Bluetooth feature pointless. As far as the features that are available, they are glitchy at best. Pausing and playing is delayed and sometimes seems to lose pairing. I don’t understand how these are on the shelf and for the price they are asking.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 29 days ago
Hello, please follow these troubleshooting steps to reset your earbuds. Please hold the power button for an extended period of time (about 10 second) to perform a reset. Placing earbuds into the charging case and then removing them from the case can also serve as a sort of “soft” reset. One final method for “resetting” earbuds is to drain the battery fully to zero, then re-charge and turn them back on. If the steps don’t resolve the issue, you may consider the possibility of water damage because our product does not offer the waterproof feature. If your earbuds get wet, you should dry them as much as possible, as quickly as possible, with a towel or napkin. And if you use your earbuds during a workout, remember to dry the sweat from the earbuds after each use. If you had followed the troubleshooting steps, and the water damage possibility isn’t applied to you; you’re likely to have defective product. Please bring your product back to Target for a refund or exchange. We apologize for the inconvenience and are happy to help!
Did you find this review helpful?

Skullcandy Sesh Evo probs better

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Andy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
After reading the reviews it seems like I must’ve got the only working pair. I use mine every other day and they sound fine, charge fine and fit fine. I really like mine so far. I work out in them with no issue.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 1 month ago
Hello! Thank you for the honest review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your recent purchase! Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for future support.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Heyday

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Xiaru79 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I liked them at first. I wear my earbuds mostly for working out and these didn't fall out if my ears. But after 2 weeks the right side stopped working all together. I unpaired and reset it but still wouldn't work. Garbage. Total waste of money. Wish I had read the reviews before I bought them.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Heyday earbuds

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
I went there - 2 months ago
They won’t charge. If they do. They last maybe an hour or so. The right earbud has been dead for weeks now. Won’t charge. And the case won’t help them charge either. Terrible product.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Earbud will randomly stop working. Can only fix it by letting the battery drain completely and resetting

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Breaks easily - 3 months ago
I've had these for a couple of months at this point. Every once in a while, the right earbud will just lock up on me. It won't pair with the other earbud and will just have the red indicator light on constantly. I've tried unpairing. I've tried factory resets. The only thing that worked is letting the batteries die completely, then reset them as they charge. And of course, the battery life is decent for these earbuds, so it'll take a couple days until I can use them again.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Unhappy Buyer - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These earbuds hardly charge, the pairing is terrible and the mic doesn’t work. A complete waste of money.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied and would like to help you resolve the issue. Please reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for further assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

worked twice then stopped

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappointed in Joliet - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
worked fine twice then the left earbud stopped working. There is nothing in the manual about a continuous red led on one earbud. I have tried resetting it several times and repairing with phone nothing works. Absolute garbage don't waste your money.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 4 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your recent purchase. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Korey - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Don't waste your money on these. I wish I could give these zero stars. They can only pair to one device at a time and it appears that they don't have a microphone. No ability to adjust volume, skip songs, or pause music. My $20 Jlab Go Air Pop earbuds are much better.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 4 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do Not Buy! These aren't a good deal!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Homemaker101 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Highly regret buying these. My husband works outside and the lightest breeze ruins the sound quality. Cheaply made, bad sound quality. Just don’t buy them! And now that they are open we can’t even return them. Huge waste of money.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 4 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We do appreciate your input as we are always striving to make our products better. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for any assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy! Go for other Brands!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Fred - 4 months ago
I apologize if I sound very pessimistic, but these earbuds are not worth it, even for the price. Sound Quality is very poor, and my one earbud would not stop flashing, refusing to play any audio from it. Fully charged and both connected, that one would not work no matter how many attempts of resetting or recharging I had tried. Look for other brands!
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 4 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. This is not the kind of experience we want our customers to have. Please reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for further assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Save your money, buy a higher quality product

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These earbuds have pretty decent sound, but any time I'm using them for phone calls the person on the other end complains they can't hear me. No matter which inserts are on the end of the earbud (3 sizes included) they constantly fall out of my ears and require frequent adjustment. I'm very glad I purchased them on clearance
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 4 months ago
Hello! Thank you for the honest review! We value your input and are always striving to improve our product. Please feel free to reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for future support.
Did you find this review helpful?

WORST EARBUDS I’VE EVER OWNED

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Morgan - 5 months ago
These earbuds are HORRIBLE. You have to tap them a million times to make them do anything. It is so frustrating. Sound quality isn't the best, but I could overlook that, since they're pretty cheap, if the tapping did what it was suppose to do! My final straw with them was today when I couldn't get them to connect to my new phone. I tried for AN HOUR and they WOULD NOT CONNECT. I know it wasn't an issue with my phone because it easily connected to a bunch of other devices. Don't waste your money. There are plenty of much better affordable earbuds out there.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 5 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied and would like to help you resolve the issue. Please reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for further assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst purchase ever

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Maddie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I would not recommend. After I lost my air pods I thought I’ll just get these instead at the time but they are really big and you can tell that it’s cheap. The plastic is not good it’s too big so it doesn’t fit in your ear and feels like it’s gonna fall out. Save your money don’t buy them.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Worth It At ALL

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
crk22 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I don't recommend getting these. After my 1st gen Airpods bit the dust, I decided to opt for a cheaper (still not super cheap) option and get these to replace them. They're a very cheap-feeling plastic and don't live up to the price in my opinion. Sound was decent enough, but just like everyone else has said in their reviews, they stop pairing randomly with no solution. Wish I would have read reviews before purchasing. Don't buy.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 5 months ago
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our product. We apologize that you are not satisfied and would like to help you resolve the issue. Please reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com for further assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Box won't charge

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Not charging - 5 months ago
My earbud case won’t charge. But the earbuds were working fine (they are dead now
Did you find this review helpful?

WORST EARBUDS EVER!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Unhappy customer - 6 months ago
Stops charging after 30 minutes and won't connect anymore. Honestly a waste of money. I've done everthing to fix them and not they won't work, pretty much useless.
1 reply from CHUG, Inc. / GEMS team - 6 months ago
Hello! Thank you for your review. We apologize that these heyday True Wireless Earbuds have not lived up to their expectation. For further assistance, please reach out to us at customersupport@gemsfindyours.com. We look forward in helping you resolve this issue.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great earbuds

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
apo - 7 months ago
I loved these earbuds when I had an android. Really great sound and had almost no issues with them throughout the 1.5 year I had them. Better sound than AirPods have, lol. Only drawback is that they were atrocious for microphone use, but I often preferred to not use headphones for those anyway. Definitely worth the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Screw these earbuds - 7 months ago
If you lose the case you are out of luck. No replacement. Guess I’ll throw the now useless earbuds away
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads