Loading, please wait...

product description page

DVD High Fructose Adventures Of Ann Ssn 1 (DVD)

High Fructose Adventures Of Ann Ssn 1 (DVD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

This wild and crazy release from the super strange animated series HIGH FRUCTOSE ADVENTURES OF ANNOYING ORANGE includes all 30 episodes of the show's first season, following the group of juicy friends as they travel through space and time to spread their rascally behavior wherever they go.
Movie Category: Television
Movie MPAA Rating: Nr
Movie Studio: Gaiam International
Movie Genre: TV
Run Time: 330 (minutes)
Software Format: DVD
Language: English
Street Date: May 28, 2013
TCIN: 14469845
UPC: 883476092690
Item Number (DPCI): 246-09-2163
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.