Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Hillary - Reprint (Bobby Hart) by Dudley W. Buffa (Paperback)

Hillary -  Reprint (Bobby Hart) by Dudley W. Buffa (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

“A Dan Brown read-alike tailor-made for an election year."—Booklist

A President is murdered. A First Lady demands answers. And a young Senator will uncover a conspiracy that threatens to upend the global balance of power.

When Robert Constable, President of the United States, dies in bed with a woman in a New York hotel room, the public is told that he died suddenly and peacefully of natural causes—and alone. The truth, however, is anything but that. The President’s wife, Hillary Constable asks young senator Bobby Hart, who serves on the Senate Intelligence Committee, to find out who had her husband murdered and why.

As Hart begins to learn more about the President’s shady dealings, he uncovers a massive global criminal and financial conspiracy, headed by a secret underground organization nicknamed The Four Sisters. Yet the closer Hart gets to the truth, the more shocking secrets are revealed that could threaten his life, American Democracy, and the future of the nation.

A riveting and controversial political thriller from acclaimed, bestselling Edgar nominee D.W. Buffa, Hillary is a novel that will appeal to fans of David Baldacci, Brad Meltzer, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn.
Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 331
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: Bobby Hart
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Pgw
Author: Dudley W. Buffa
Language: English
Street Date: November 7, 2017
TCIN: 53395795
UPC: 9781943818808
Item Number (DPCI): 248-64-5618
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$11.52
MSRPReg: $16.95 Save $5.43 (32% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.