Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Home for Hannah - (The Pontotoc Mississippi) by Amy Lillard (Paperback)

Home for Hannah -  (The Pontotoc Mississippi) by Amy Lillard (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

In Pontotoc, Mississippi, the Amish way means a chance to rebuild, renew, and rekindle a love from long ago . . .  Fifteen years. That’s how long it’s been since Hannah McLean set foot in the Amish community where she was raised. Through it all her heart has never forgotten Pontotoc—or Aaron Zook, her first love. Now widowed, and left with little more than her hurting teenager and her prayers, she returns home, even knowing she and her son may be turned away.   When Aaron learns Hannah has returned, he nearly falls to his knees. He’s a strong man, but lately the care of his three motherless children and family land have been more than he can handle. Now providence has delivered the first woman he loved, and with her, the rush of feelings they once shared. But will his simple, removed way of life leave Hannah longing for something more, or can they begin anew, finding a new way forward together?   Praise for Amy Lillard and her Wells Landing novels “An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust . . . will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis.” Library Journal on Caroline’s Secret “A beautifully written romance with an adoring character. Lillard writes stories readers can relate to.” --RT Book Reviews on Just Plain Sadie
Number of Pages: 329
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: The Pontotoc Mississippi
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Kensington Pub Corp
Author: Amy Lillard
Language: English
Street Date: February 27, 2018
TCIN: 53201770
UPC: 9781420145663
Item Number (DPCI): 248-56-7950
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$7.19
MSRPReg: $7.99 Save $0.80 (10% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.