product description page

Home for Hannah - (The Pontotoc Mississippi) by Amy Lillard (Paperback)

$6.47
MSRPReg: $7.99 Save $1.52 (19% off)
shipping to 94043
get it by Tue, May 1 with standard shipping.
free order pickup not available
not sold at Manhattan Herald Square

GiftNow® - give as a gift
send today or schedule it via email

about this item

In Pontotoc, Mississippi, the Amish way means a chance to rebuild, renew, and rekindle a love from long ago . . .  Fifteen years. That’s how long it’s been since Hannah McLean set foot in the Amish community where she was raised. Through it all her heart has never forgotten Pontotoc—or Aaron Zook, her first love. Now widowed, and left with little more than her hurting teenager and her prayers, she returns home, even knowing she and her son may be turned away.   When Aaron learns Hannah has returned, he nearly falls to his knees. He’s a strong man, but lately the care of his three motherless children and family land have been more than he can handle. Now providence has delivered the first woman he loved, and with her, the rush of feelings they once shared. But will his simple, removed way of life leave Hannah longing for something more, or can they begin anew, finding a new way forward together?   Praise for Amy Lillard and her Wells Landing novels “An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust . . . will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis.” Library Journal on Caroline’s Secret “A beautifully written romance with an adoring character. Lillard writes stories readers can relate to.” --RT Book Reviews on Just Plain Sadie

more to consider

  • Hello Stranger -  (The Ravenels) by Lisa Kleypas (Paperback)

    $6.79

  • Kappy King and the Puppy Kaper -  (Amish Mysteries) by Amy Lillard (Paperback)

    $9.95

  • The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah (Hardcover) by Kristin Hannah

    $16.59

  • Magic Hour (Reprint) (Paperback) by Kristin Hannah

    $13.60

  • Keep Her Safe : Library Edition (Unabridged) (CD/Spoken Word) (Sophie Hannah)

    $38.11

recommended

  • SheaMoisture® Mongongo & Hemp Seed Oils High Porosity Moisture-Seal Shampoo - 13 fl oz

    $10.99

  • 2018 TF Publishing Desk Calendar

  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)

    $50.30

  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)

    $11.56

  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $25.49 - $33.99


from the manufacturer


guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.