Honey-Can-Do Laundry Shelf with Drying Rack Combo Walnut

Honey-Can-Do Laundry Shelf with Drying Rack Combo Walnut - image 1 of 4Honey-Can-Do Laundry Shelf with Drying Rack Combo Walnut - image 2 of 4Honey-Can-Do Laundry Shelf with Drying Rack Combo Walnut - image 3 of 4Honey-Can-Do Laundry Shelf with Drying Rack Combo Walnut - image 4 of 4
Honey-Can-Do Laundry Shelf with Drying Rack Combo Walnut - image 1 of 4
$103.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Retractable drying rack with easy to clean melamine veneer top shelf
  • Powder-coated steel is rust-resistant, so you can dry clothes directly on rack
  • Hardware included to mount on the wall or hang over the door
  • Saves clothes from shrinkage, wrinkles, fading, pilling, and static
  • Eco-friendly alternative to dryers—saves energy
  • Weight Capacity: 10 lbs for shelf; 40 lbs for drying rack
  • Open: 24” L x 20” W x 31” H; Folded: 24” L x 7” W x 31” H
  • DRY-09779

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 24 Inches (L), 31 Inches (H) x 20 Inches (W) x 24 Inches (D)

Holds up to: 65 Pounds

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Provided

Total Drying Surface Area: 12 Square Feet

Material: Steel

Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 86701841
UPC: 847539097794
Item Number (DPCI): 002-00-4773
Origin: Imported

Description

Small laundry rooms deserve versatility, drying space, and modern style—and this wall-mounted drying rack has all of the above! The design pairs a retractable drying rack for clothes with a timeless top shelf to organize laundry essentials or show off your style. While the sleek wood-shelf will always be on display, the laundry rack extends out only when you need it and saves space by folding up to the wall the rest of the time. It offers room to dry everything from delicates to sweaters. No wall space in your laundry room or bedroom? No problem! This retractable laundry room clothes rack comes with door hanging hooks that instantly convert it into an over-the-door drying rack. This design choice is not only great for saving space but also perfect for renters that can’t mount items on walls.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 24.8 inches length x 1.97 inches width x 32.09 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 10.76 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 9 reviews

Perfect size

5 out of 5 stars
Marry - 6 months ago
originally posted on Honey-can-do
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What can I say about Honey-can-do Folding Wall Drying Rack with Shelf. The installation is not too complicated, it only requires 4 screws to secure the metal frame to the wall, once installed it stays firm enough to hold several items. Also there’s an option to hang it over the door without the installation. It comes with one top shelf and a bottom rack that can folded back when is not being used. Looks stylish and modern. So far I find it very useful: I hang to air dry my bras, lingerie and other delicates that can’t be tumble dry. Overall I'm very happy with it, I'll definitely keep it in my bathroom for now.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Jenaemc - 6 months ago
originally posted on Honey-can-do
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect to hang over our laundry room sink - gives us a little shelf to store a couple items, and then a drying rack - which I actually use to hang kitchen towels before washing them, so that our laundry baskets don’t fill up. Folds nicely when not in use. Comes in a ridiculously sized box!
Did you find this review helpful?

Handy Hanger

5 out of 5 stars
Stephh1980 - 6 months ago
originally posted on Honey-can-do
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new shelf. I can hang hand towels and rags on it. Works great in my laundry room. Also has a great size upper shelf to stack things like dryer sheets on. Looks very pretty and very versatile to what you use it for. I call it my handy Hanger..
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Such a great product!

5 out of 5 stars
TayM1234 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Honey-can-do
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago because I always needed a space to dry my clothes. The set up of my laundry room is not ideal, so it has been hard to find something that I was able to install to dry clothes without taking up space. However, this is absolutely PERFECT! It hangs up on the wall and folds down when it is time to be used. When it is not being utilized, it folds back up nicely and looks great in the space! I have even been able to use the upper shelf to store some extra items, such as my "missing socks jar", a cute laundry sign, and a plant. It has a modern look to it, which fits in perfectly with my grey, white, and black decor. I look forward to continuing using this, as it is just what I have been needing for the longest time. I highly recommend this drying rack! 10/10.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for our tiny laundry room

5 out of 5 stars
Nickkifu84 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Honey-can-do
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this drying rack! We have a small laundry room that we wanted to utilize more. Adding this rack was crucial as it adds an extra convenience of the folding function. It’s aesthetically pleasing and looks modern.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous!

5 out of 5 stars
MrsHound16 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Honey-can-do
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about one week ago, and just to forewarn everyone, it comes in a very large box. It did not take long at all to put together, maybe a little under one hour. Once I put it together, I fell in love with it right away! I hung it right up in the kitchen on the empty space on the wall to the right of my oven. It is so convenient to have not just a towel drying rack, but one that is so pretty and fancy lol. Do not hesitate to get this item/shelf/rack. It completely matches the decor in my kitchen. I had a dinner party yesterday and I got nothing but compliments on it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Handy

5 out of 5 stars
Brittlynn - 7 months ago
originally posted on Honey-can-do
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited for this because it can be hung on the wall or over a door. I like having options just in case I decide to move to another location. It is well made and easy to put together. Love the colors as well!!
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute & functional!

5 out of 5 stars
hrbnc26 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Honey-can-do
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We installed on a wall in our laundry room, and I LOVE it! Our area for laundry is VERY small, so I love any items that provide any vertical storage. There was plenty of room to put this right beside the washer, so I can hang any items I don’t want to dry, and put a couple of decor pieces on the top shelf. I wouldn’t put anything too heavy on here, but it’s great for the amount of items we don’t dry in one load of laundry (plus my picture and fake plant).
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Brittiney - 7 months ago
originally posted on Honey-can-do
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has to be the cutest drying rack ever! I needed a drying rack since my husband told me I couldn’t hang clothes over the door to dry anymore. Ugh! Why he’s trying to make me into an adult, I’ll never know… That being said, this is SO CUTE! I haven’t decided whether I want to put laundry supplies on the shelf or make it more decorative yet. It doesn’t seem like it’ll hold too much weight. And I love that when it’s not in use, I can just fold it up and it’s out of the way.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads