Hoover 22oz Oxy Spot and Stain Remover Pretreat Spray Solution for Carpet and Upholstery

Hoover 22oz Oxy Spot and Stain Remover Pretreat Spray Solution for Carpet and Upholstery - image 1 of 3Hoover 22oz Oxy Spot and Stain Remover Pretreat Spray Solution for Carpet and Upholstery - image 2 of 3Hoover 22oz Oxy Spot and Stain Remover Pretreat Spray Solution for Carpet and Upholstery - image 3 of 3
Hoover 22oz Oxy Spot and Stain Remover Pretreat Spray Solution for Carpet and Upholstery - image 1 of 3
$8.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean

Highlights

  • Fast-acting Oxy technology attacks and breaks down tough stains to permanently remove stains like ketchup, dirt, pausta sauce, coffee, grape juice and more
  • Loosens and lifts embedded dirt and tough stains for easier removal
  • Advanced cleaning action on carpets, area rugs, home upholstery, and car interiors
  • For enhanced cleaning performance pair with a full-size carpet cleaner and machine solution
  • Made in the USA with US and globally sourced ingredients
  • Apart of the Hoover Oxy Solultions Collection
  • 22 Ounce Spray Bottle
  • Perfect for Households with pets

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Product Warning: Flush immediately if product enters eyes, keep out of reach of children, seek medical help if product irritates skin, keep out of eyes, flush immediately if product touches skin

Product Form: Liquid

Recommended Surface Application: Carpet

Product Results: Removes Dirt, Removes Spots, Eliminates Stains

Recommended Product Application: Carpet

Net weight: 22 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 76884764
UPC: 073502522608
Item Number (DPCI): 329-02-0039
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts
General Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.
WARNING: California Proposition 65 Cancer and Reproductive Harm. Please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov for more information. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Win against life's toughest messes with HOOVER® Oxy Stain Remover. This fast-acting stain remover attacks and breaks down both old and new stains for easy cleanup. For best results, pair this solution with HOOVER®'s powerful assortment of carpet cleaning formulas and a HOOVER® carpet cleaning machine.
Fast-acting Oxy technology attacks and breaks down tough stains to permanently remove stains like ketchup, dirt, pausta sauce, coffee, grape juice and more.
Loosens and lifts embedded dirt and tough stains for easier removal.
Advanced cleaning action on carpets, area rugs, home upholstery, and car interiors.
For enhanced cleaning performance pair with a full-size carpet cleaner and machine solution.
Made in the USA with US and globally sourced ingredients

*Safe around children & pets when used as directed.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - formulated with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added Flame Retardants and Stain Repellent (PFAS) • Pest Control & Lawn Care - classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. Formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.4 inches length x 4.23 inches width x 2.15 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.63 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.9 out of 5 stars with 215 reviews
100% would recommend
11 recommendations

Amazing on pet stains

5 out of 5 stars
ittybittybig - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My cats have a hair all problem which becomes my hair all problem. Spray this and it lifts stains from carpets, it is life-changing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Value. Quality. Effective.

5 out of 5 stars
Janine - 3 months ago
originally posted on http://hoover.ca
Excellent for spot cleaning. Begins to work immediately. No harsh scent.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic product.

5 out of 5 stars
Janice - 4 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I can't believe what wonderful product. And the steam cleaner is a five star. Would like to see a full sized steam cleaner with the same quality.
Did you find this review helpful?

This stuff actually works

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Abow - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This stuff works amazing, my 2 year old is wild and loves to dump out everything on our off white carpet and it pulls the stain out. Even stains that have been sitting there for weeks.
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee stain! Where?

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BoyMom3 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cleaned spilled coffee on my white carpet. Sprayed this on and followed directions on the bottle. It worked fabulously and the stain is gone! Definitely recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy it now

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yaya - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This stufff reallllyyyy works
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Better than Resolve

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
targetshopper - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This stain remover works like a charm and smells great. Super easy to use and clean up.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hoover carpet cleaner

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent product, works like magic !!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Glad I got it

5 out of 5 stars
Maria - 11 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Great for stains
Did you find this review helpful?

It works!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Motherofone - 1 year ago
It actually works!! It removes stains and bad odors. 10/10 would recommend.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
frank - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Just sprayed on stains & blotted presto stains gone, EZe-PZe.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality Product, Worth Every Cent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AlexDen - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this forever ago, but am continually amazed by how well it works! Red stain on light grey couch, mystery green stain on rug, gone before the 10 minutes is up! Color me amazed!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic Spot Cleaner

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Xx - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I’m in the process of moving & needed to spot clean some old stains. This worked fantastic!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

not very effective

2 out of 5 stars
mystery lady - 1 year ago
The spots in my rug remained the same as before
1 reply from HooverUSA team - 1 year ago
Hello Mystery Lady, We would like to improve your experience with this unit and are here to help! In order to best assist you, please contact our Hoover Support Team at 800.944.9200 with reference to this review and model number. Thank you! The Hoover Team
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does not work

1 out of 5 stars
HooverReviewer - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://hoover.com
does not remove any stains
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent rug cleaner

5 out of 5 stars
Big D - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://hoover.com
Better job than Zero Rez
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sfs1990 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I got brown hair dye on my beige carpet and was not optimistic about getting it up, but after 3 treatments with this, the stain is completely gone! Highly recommend.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best stain remover ever!

5 out of 5 stars
RebeccaS - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://hoover.com
I bought this to try to remove an old stain from a spilled soda on my beige carpet. This solution worked perfectly! I sprayed the dry spot and watched the bubbling action actually pull the brown stain up out of the carpet strands. I only has to treat the area one time for the stain to be removed. I always have a bottle of this cleaner in my home.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best spot clean remover

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ZLUV - 2 years ago
Best stain Remover on the market. I spray my carpeting throughout the house and without even scrubbing the stains magically disappear. I also use it to handle tough laundry stains.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicolek - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a miracle worker
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads