Hoover Vac Type Y/Z Allergen Vacuum Cleaner Replacement Bags - 3pk

Hoover  Vac Type Y/Z Allergen Vacuum Cleaner Replacement Bags - 3pk - image 1 of 4Hoover  Vac Type Y/Z Allergen Vacuum Cleaner Replacement Bags - 3pk - image 2 of 4Hoover  Vac Type Y/Z Allergen Vacuum Cleaner Replacement Bags - 3pk - image 3 of 4Hoover  Vac Type Y/Z Allergen Vacuum Cleaner Replacement Bags - 3pk - image 4 of 4
Hoover  Vac Type Y/Z Allergen Vacuum Cleaner Replacement Bags - 3pk - image 1 of 4
$9.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • ALLERGEN FILTRATION: Traps over 99% of dust and allergen matter down to 5 microns such as including household dust, dust mite debris, grass and ragweed pollen
  • Fits Hoover WindTunnel Vacuums - Except Windtunnel 2, Tempo, Caddy Vac, Spirit, and UH30010
  • Includes 3 type Y/Z vacuum bags
  • Improves vacuum performance
  • Recommend replacing when bag is 2/3 full

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 9.25 Inches (H) x 8 Inches (W) x 1.5 Inches (D)
Capacity (Volume): 0 Liter
Package Quantity: 3
TCIN: 50733507
UPC: 073502520550
Item Number (DPCI): 329-02-0886
Origin: Imported

Description

Keep your vacuum clean and your house tidy with the Vac Hoover Type Y/Z Allergen Vacuum Bag. The pack comes with 3 bags that help capture dust, dirt and debris. Designed to fit your vacuum cleaner, these disposable bags are hypoallergenic to help filter out common household allergens. Check your owner's manual to make sure you are purchasing the right parts to keep your vacuum running at peak performance.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11 inches length x 9 inches width x 3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.35 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will this bag fit my Miele S300?

submitted by Merry - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Merry, Unfortunately, we can only recommend our Hoover bags for our Hoover units. Thank you! Matt - Hoover Team

    submitted byHooverUSA - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this vacuum bag fit my kenmore upright type U50688 and 50690. my vacuum is panasonic unprigth similar to kenmore upright.

submitted by bapacha - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi yidisel, The Vac Hoover Type Y/Z Allergen Vacuum Cleaner Replacement Bags Fit Hoover WindTunnel Vacuums - Except Windtunnel 2, Tempo, Caddy Vac, Spirit, and UH30010. We hope this helps! Thanks, Cierra -Hoover Team

    submitted byHooverUSA - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this bag a Hepa vacuum bag

submitted by diane - 3 years ago
  • A: Please contact our Customer Support Team at 1.800.944.9200 with this question. Thanks, Joseph - The Hoover Team

    submitted byHooverUSA - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this bag made with fiber glass or polypropylene?

submitted by Jen - 3 years ago
  • A: Please reach out Hoover Customer Support regarding this question. They should have more detailed information about these bags. Call 1.800.944.9200 or visit us on Hoover.com. Thanks, Joseph - The Hoover Team

    submitted byHooverUSA - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these bags contain fiberglass or are they made with fiberglass?

submitted by km - 3 years ago
  • A: Please reach out Hoover Customer Support regarding this question. They should have more detailed information about these bags. Call 1.800.944.9200 or visit us on Hoover.com. Thanks, Joseph - The Hoover Team

    submitted byHooverUSA - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these alleregen bags the same as the HEPA bags?

submitted by Fran - 3 years ago
  • A: Hey Fran, thank you for your question! No, these are not HEPA bags, however they do trap allergens and dust. Thanks, Joseph - The Hoover Team

    submitted byHooverUSA - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: My owner's manual says to buy Type Y Bag, Part #902419001. Is this bag the same, can I use it/ is it compatible with my Hoover Wind Tunnel T Series?

submitted by leonkuyper - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi leonkuyper, please contact Customer Service at 800-944-9200 and they'll be able to help! Thanks, Cierra

    submitted byHooverUSA - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
90% would recommend
10 recommendations

Vac Bags I needed!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
ReginaG - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are for an older Vacuum and thy work great!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Vacuum bags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jam - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These bags are easy to install and last for a long time before they fill to capacity. I buy them because they fit my vacuum.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
L - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Fits and easy to install
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Bags

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carol S - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not in the same class as the original Hoover bags but those are impossible to find anymore. These work well and I will continue to use them.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
YHoover - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
These bags work fine in my vaccuum. I misread the 'anti-allergen' line on the front of the box and thought they were the HEPA kind they are not. I will not buy this kind again because of that.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BIGAL - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This item was ship & arrived on time in good condition.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Vacuum Bags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SacMom - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
GooGood quality vacuum bags; fit my Hoover perfect.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Slippers - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
This item fits my vacuum perfectly. Very happy with this purchase.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Usdrag - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
These seem to be just what I needed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Y/Z Bag Works

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Deal Shopper - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
was very pleased to have found this y/z vacuum bag at my TARGET store LA/Central at Figueroa and 7th st. I had asked a Target clerk if any vacuum bags where sold at store, she replied NO only online. I almost walked out after an hour train ride from Santa Monica was disappointed but some little dog voice said look around. I located the vacuums display and surprise there were the bags below display. Y/Z bag works great no flying dust . That Clerk needs more in-service to give customers the correct info.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not easy to use

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Madre - 6 years ago
This product does not fit easily into my Hoover. In addition, upon purchase from Target through e-mail, I was put on some kind of a subscription service to receive this product on a Target-scheduled basis, something I DID NOT ASK FOR. Would not buy this product on-line again. Fay
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Made by hoover

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tom D - 6 years ago
A good price for bags for our hoover machine.
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads