Loading, please wait...

Horace Silver - 5 Original Albums (CD)

About this item


Genre: Jazz

Record label: Blue Note

Musical Artist: Horace Silver

Software Format: CD

Street Date: August 31, 2018
TCIN: 53849036
UPC: 600753829882
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-4485
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Filthy McNasty
2. Doin' the Thing
3. Kiss Me Right
4. Gringo/The Theme: Cool Eyes, The
5. It Ain't S'posed to Be Like That
6. Cool Eyes [Full Version]

Disc 2
1. Cape Verdean Blues, The
2. African Queen, The
3. Pretty Eyes
4. Nutville
5. Bonita
6. Mo' Joe

Disc 3
1. Too Much Sake
2. Sayonara Blues
3. Tokyo Blues, The
4. Cherry Blossom
5. Ah! So

Disc 4
1. Silver's Serenade
2. Let's Get to the Nitty Gritty
3. Sweet Sweetie Dee
4. Dragon Lady, The
5. Nineteen Bars

Disc 5
1. Outlaw, The
2. Melancholy Mood
3. Pyramid
4. Moon Rays
5. Safari
6. Ill Wind
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.