Hot Tools Pro Signature Ceramic + Titanium Digital Flat Iron - 1"

Hot Tools Pro Signature Ceramic + Titanium Digital Flat Iron -  1" - image 1 of 4Hot Tools Pro Signature Ceramic + Titanium Digital Flat Iron -  1" - image 2 of 4Hot Tools Pro Signature Ceramic + Titanium Digital Flat Iron -  1" - image 3 of 4Hot Tools Pro Signature Ceramic + Titanium Digital Flat Iron -  1" - image 4 of 4
Hot Tools Pro Signature Ceramic + Titanium Digital Flat Iron -  1" - image 1 of 4
$64.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dual Voltage
Dual Voltage

Highlights

  • Ceramic Titanium technology for faster, sleeker styling.
  • Custom heat for all hair types with 26 different heat settings up to 455˚F.
  • LED easy to read temperature display for customization.
  • Rounded body and plates for endless styling possibilities.
  • Auto shut-off
  • Universal dual voltage
  • 6ft. tangle-free swivel cord

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types

Number of Pieces: 1

Cable/Cord Length: 6 Feet

Barrel Size: 1"

Plate Size: 1"

Includes: Straightener

Number of Heat Settings: 10

Beauty Purpose: Hair Styling

Heating Time: 90 Seconds

Maximum Heat Output: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit

Material: Ceramic

Features: Ceramic Heating Elements, 6' Professional Length Cord, Dual Voltage

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 80165474
UPC: 078729125861
Item Number (DPCI): 063-09-1940
Origin: Imported

Description

The Hot Tools® Pro Signature™ Black Ti™ 1” Ceramic Titanium Digital Flat Iron has an effective combination of technologies, multiple heat settings that adjust to individual hair needs, and a rounded body for all the styling variety you can imagine. The Black Ti™ Straightener moves through 26 heat settings 455 degrees Fahrenheit, offering the perfect styling temperature for every hair type. The LED digital heat setting makes it easy to read and set your heat. The flat iron combines surface favorites, ceramic and titanium for a fast heat-up, consistent styling, and all the silky, shiny, long-lasting styles you can create. We’re talking styles that extend into 2nd-3rd day territory. A rounded body and 1” plates fit thicker hair types and let you style beyond sleek and straight and open up the curl and wave possibilities. All you have to do is just imagine the style. Model # HTST2586
Dual Voltage
Designed with Dual Voltage feature.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.61 inches length x 4.55 inches width x 2.17 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.04 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.0 out of 5 stars with 88 reviews
57% would recommend
14 recommendations
quality: 3.77 out of 5
value: 3.77 out of 5

Mine was defective :/

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
hlsch - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I'm not sure if they're all like this but I purchased mine in store and ended up having to return it, the plates did not match up so it would not properly grip my hair nor style it. Unfortunate because I've liked hot tools in the past! not sure if it's this model or if the issue was specific to the one I bought.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hot tools pro is great

5 out of 5 stars
Alexis - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works great ! I love this hair straightener. Definitely worth it ! You won’t regret it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tool!

5 out of 5 stars
Jessica - 4 months ago
originally posted on hottools.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This straightener is great. Makes my hair feel nice and smooth and keeps it straight for about three days. This straightener is well made and easy to use. It is small in size which makes it easy to store.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Van - 5 months ago
I didn’t like it at all got it on sale payed $70 I was so happy ….heats up to much burned my hair and if feels funny it doesn’t grip the way it supposed to as its going down it feels like it gets looser and looser it doesn’t have that good tight grip it suppose to have . I wouldn’t recommend it to no one sorry put I got my money back.
1 reply from Hot Tools Team team - 4 months ago
Hi Van, Customer Satisfaction is very important to us and we are sorry to hear you had an unfavorable experience with our product. We would like to further assist, please contact us at Consumer Services 1-800-487-7273. Thank You.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Thanks you

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Comfort - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
That like it thanks lol
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sky - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the sleek design and works very well.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont buy this!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Joyce - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I can’t curl my hair with it. Just doesn’t straighten my hair how I want it.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Straightener

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sue - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I am very satisfied with this straightener. Heats well and does a fine job on my hair.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Meh......

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BKB - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The outside of the iron gets far too hot. It works to straighten hair fine, but it’s size, shape and the fact it gets too hot to touch on the outside, makes it my less then favorite iron. I wanted this to be great, but sadly I wouldn’t recommend.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the cost.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tae - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
it straightens, but doesn't do all as was described. Certainly not worth the hefty pricetag. An absolute disappointment.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Outside gets hot!

3 out of 5 stars
Rebecca - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I was excited for this when it went on sale. Love the longer plates and the screen temperature display. However, it took a few passes to get my hair straight, despite using my usual temp setting and more importantly, the outside got so hot! I was afraid to handle it too much. Unfortunate. I have another older Hot Tools straightener that I like much better.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Helen of Troy HOT

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mjb - 1 year ago
I feel like finding this was absolutely serendipitous. I have an obsession with Helen of Troy in real life, she was the icon of beauty a whole war was started over her! I’ve been using the same straighter (very expensive) for almost 10 years embarrassingly. When I saw that this one was 40% off today I figured it was time to buy and wow does this thing heat up fast!!! It feels so smooth on my baby hairs and just is so nice!!! I thought my old straightener was nice but the grass was truly greener today y’all! I noticed that HOT stood for Helen of Troy as I was unpacking and almost lost my mind as lately I’ve been completely fascinated with her. The Gods truly wanted me to have this LOL!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gap in hot plates

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Blondey - 1 year ago
The plates touch at the top and get furth apart as you get closer to the handle. Feels very odd when straightening and have never seen a straightener like that. Saw someone mention it in another review and figured theirs was just a defect, but mine is the same way. Just save your time and money and go a different route
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
V007 - 1 year ago
Works great for me. Was in a bind after my ghd broke, and chose this one. My hair feels great after using and I don’t have to go over and over it. I have naturally curly hair.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Go buy it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jules - 1 year ago
Love! This is by far the best flat iron I’ve ever owned! It gets my hair super straight super fast. The price is as fabulous as the product!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Heats Quickly

5 out of 5 stars
wendylady36 - 1 year ago
originally posted on hottools.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great flat iron from Hot Tools. It goes up to four hundred and fifty-five degrees which is fifty-five degrees hotter than my previous flat iron. Of course, higher heat does more damage to your hair, so you should start off on a lower setting and work your way up. I like to use a higher heat setting when I am running late because I make the passes super quick. The buttons are easy to use, and I love that they are not on the outside, so I do not have to worry about accidently pressing a button and turning it off while using. It is comfortable to hold and there is an edge around the plates making it tricky to accidentally touch the plate and burn yourself. I love this tool for straightening my hair.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great straightener quick to heat up!

5 out of 5 stars
MommieKim - 1 year ago
originally posted on hottools.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always been impressed by the Hot Tools brand and this straightener did not let me down. I've used it a couple of times and have been impressed with the ease of use. Plug it in and it heats up quickly. It worked great on my hair - I have thick course wavy/curly hair that usually takes a good amount of time and effort to get it straight. This straightener worked really well being able to go through only 1 time on most bunches of hair. I would highly recommend this product.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best straightener I've ever had

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hawaii girl - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Heats up quickly, broad range of heat settings & straightens hair with ease even with my thick hair. Best hair straightener I’ve had & better than those cheaply priced products.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Great

5 out of 5 stars
yazz - 1 year ago
originally posted on hottools.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this several weeks ago and I must say this Flat Iron works great. It heats up very fast, it is not too big or too small. Works great for me to do my kids hair with. The digital reading of its current temperature is great as I was surprised at how fast it heated up.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Really needed these

4 out of 5 stars
tpack37 - 1 year ago
originally posted on hottools.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a new pair of Flat Irons as my pair had just about outlived it's life. I saw the Hot Tools Titanium Ceramic Flat Iron - 1" and thought wow these would be great. I've owed other Hot Tools styling products so I know this is a reputable brand. I also know they'll hold up and perform the way they were intended to. Thanks Hot Tools!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads