Hover-1 Journey Electric Folding Scooter

Hover-1 Journey Electric Folding Scooter - image 1 of 4Hover-1 Journey Electric Folding Scooter - image 2 of 4Hover-1 Journey Electric Folding Scooter - image 3 of 4Hover-1 Journey Electric Folding Scooter - image 4 of 4
Hover-1 Journey Electric Folding Scooter - image 1 of 4
$379.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 300 W motor reaches speeds up to 14 mph - weight capacity of 264 lbs to ensure safe riding.
  • 8.5 inch air-filled tires allow for greater stability.
  • Foldable design - convenient, stylish and exciting form of transportation.
  • Disc brak capability - help the scooter come to a complete stop safely.
  • 36V UL certified battery pack
  • Simple to charge with the provided easy-to-use charger.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 20.5 Inches (H) x 44.3 Inches (W) x 7 Inches (D)
Weight: 32.5 Pounds
Holds up to: 264 Pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Suggested Age: 15 Years and Up
Number of Wheels: 2
Wheel Material: Aluminum
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Maximum Speed: 14 miles per hour
Wheel Diameter: 8.5 Inches
Wattage Output: 300 Watts
Cruising Range: 25749.5 Meter
Maximum Battery Charge Life: 3 Hours
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 78595837
UPC: 888255222480
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-0122
Origin: Imported

Description

For your next journey, hop on the Hover-1 Journey eScooter. If you’re looking for a quick, convenient, and portable way to zip around town, the city, or your college campus, the Journey will help you get there. Made with a safe and reliable UL-Certified battery, you can ride for up to 16 miles on a single charge.
Zip from point A to point B quickly, and then fold your eScooter by the frame for simple and easy carrying/storage. Then when it’s time to head back home, you can rest assured that the 300W motor will give you the power you need to hit those top speeds.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7 inches length x 44.3 inches width x 20.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 32.5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the thing on handlebars next to the brake handle?

submitted by RoxA - 2 years ago
  • A: its a clip, when the scooter is in the folded its attaches to the rear wheel cover/fender for a much easier way to carry the scooter.

    submitted byRON Hover 1 Support Team - 2 years ago
  • A: That is the locking clip. It locks on to the rear fender when you fold the scooter.

    submitted by - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: The scooter have a Bluetooth?

submitted by Luis - 2 years ago
  • A: The Hover-1 Journey e-Scooter does not have Bluetooth.

    submitted byHover-1 Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: do I have to unplug when it gets to full battery?

submitted by potential buyer - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes. Overcharging should be avoided.

    submitted byHover-1 Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi, does this model have LCD display?

submitted by Display - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes

    submitted byHover-1 Support Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: So can I ride this out when its sprinkling or a small shower outside and maybe tide through small puddles of water? Or is this an avoid water type of scooter?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Please be sure to avoid all water, moisture and mud.

    submitted byHover-1 Support Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi I just bought the hover 1 journey e scooter and am having trouble with the cruise control. I tried pressing throttle twice... nothing. Tried holding the speed limit steady, still nothing. Idk what’s wrong with it .

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: To activate cruise control, you must hold the throttle at a constant speed above 3mph for 5 seconds. For example, if you want to activate cruise control at 10mph, hold the throttle at 10 mph for 5 seconds. You will hear a beep and the cruise control indicator will light up on the LCD display indicating that it is activated. Cruise control on the scooter can be turned off by gently touching the brake throttle.

    submitted byHover-1 Support Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How long does the charge last? How long does it take to charge?

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: A charge can last up to 16 miles, depending on rider weight, terrain, temperature and battery condition. It takes about 5 hours to charge.

    submitted byHover-1 Support Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it charge in a regular home outlet?

submitted by RoxA - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes

    submitted byHover-1 Support Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: buenas noches, por favor necesito saber de que tamaño es la caja?

submitted by jose pablo - 3 years ago
  • A: H 44.8 in. / L 42 in. / W 16.5 in.

    submitted byRON Hover 1 Support Team - 2 years ago

Q: where is the battery located? front or underneath?

submitted by k8 - 3 years ago
  • A: Underneath the deck

    submitted byHover-1 Support Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
0% would recommend
2 recommendations
value: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hover 1 USa - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
No good It didn't last a month
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Glad I chose this one over others

5 out of 5 stars
Noah Resnok - 2 years ago
Im super happy I went with this scooter over the other ones I saw!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Sean Coren - 2 years ago
No complaints at all.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very good

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
very good! happy with everything in the box!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Roger E - 2 years ago
I love this!! very good.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Recommended

5 out of 5 stars
Carl B - 2 years ago
Good as a gift for the family
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best out of the three scooters I tested

5 out of 5 stars
Megan Tryphle - 2 years ago
best scooter I could've gotten, I tested three different scooters, and this one by far won!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Recommended

5 out of 5 stars
Harold - 2 years ago
Great Item and great value!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This is perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Evelyn - 2 years ago
Really like this product
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

good for religious days and normal days

5 out of 5 stars
Aaron Jerosk - 2 years ago
I love this product! I use this to go to school and when its Shabbat it turn off the electricity and use it like a normal scooter to get to synagogue
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

good for kids and adults

5 out of 5 stars
Tyler T - 2 years ago
got this for my lil bro and he really likes it!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Enjoyable

5 out of 5 stars
Dennis Drontie - 2 years ago
I really like this item. I use this almost all of my free time
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Brother loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Got it for my brother for his birthday! he enjoys this a lot
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product and customer service

5 out of 5 stars
Cristine H - 2 years ago
Good product! really enjoyed the easy customer service.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very good!

5 out of 5 stars
Ruth Erest - 2 years ago
Very well made! no complaints at all
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This is perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Katherine c - 2 years ago
Very good item! I'm happy with the purchase I made
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Gregory Wisen - 2 years ago
I had a lot of fun using this thing to take to my school. well done
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
I actually had low expectations for this but I ended up very happy and surprised about the quality.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Recommended

5 out of 5 stars
Samuel - 2 years ago
great for everyone in the family
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wow! Very impressed

5 out of 5 stars
Jake M - 2 years ago
Great product! nothing to hate.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads