Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Howard Crockett - Many Moods Of The Mysterious Howard C (CD)

Howard Crockett - Many Moods Of The Mysterious Howard C (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Your Messing Up Mind Mind
2. You Can't Get Around to Them All, Jack
3. Big Cat, The
4. Ask Little Brother
5. Big Day, The
6. Soap and Water
7. Story of Bango, The
8. Man With No Face
9. Law Says, The
10. Where Were You (When the Lights Went Out)
11. Tall Man
12. Count the Many Ways
13. All for the Love of a Girl
14. Folsom Prison Blues
15. Honky-Tonk Man
16. Gonna Find Me a Bluebird
17. I'd Like to Be Everybody for Just One Day
18. All Grown Up
19. Am I Losing You
20. Ring of Fire
21. Slue-Foot
22. Mr. Heartache
23. Times, The
24. If Someone Must Go
25. Green, Green Fire
26. High Roller
27. I Can't Cry the Same Tears Twice
28. Star
29. Word, The
30. Anywhere the Love Light Shines
31. Cross Eyed Mary
32. Battle of New Orleans, The
Genre: Country
Record label: City Hall
Musical Artist: Howard Crockett
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 17, 2017
TCIN: 52319004
UPC: 934334405395
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-8630
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.