Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Howard Shore - Se7en (Osc) (CD)

Howard Shore - Se7en (Osc) (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Seven: The Last Seven Days
2. Seven: Gluttony
3. Seven: Linoleum
4. Seven: Somerset
5. Seven: Greed
6. Seven: Mrs. Mills
7. Seven: Help Me
8. Seven: Sloth
9. Seven: Library
10. Seven: John Doe
11. Seven: Apartment #604
12. Seven: Lust
13. Seven: Pride
14. Seven: The Wire
15. Seven: Envy
16. Seven: Wrath
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Harmonia Mundi/Red
Musical Artist: Howard Shore
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 16, 2016
TCIN: 51787636
UPC: 899158002123
Item Number (DPCI): 244-51-1713
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.