Huffy Nassau 24" Girls' Cruiser Bike - Pink

Huffy Nassau 24" Girls' Cruiser Bike - Pink - image 1 of 4Huffy Nassau 24" Girls' Cruiser Bike - Pink - image 2 of 4Huffy Nassau 24" Girls' Cruiser Bike - Pink - image 3 of 4Huffy Nassau 24" Girls' Cruiser Bike - Pink - image 4 of 4
Huffy Nassau 24" Girls' Cruiser Bike - Pink - image 1 of 4
$209.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • This Pink Bicycle is a simple cruiser with single-speed, rear coaster brake
  • White-walled tires are wider for riding comfort
  • The rear coaster brake is simple and fun - just pedal back to stop
  • The alloy quick-release binder clip makes it simple to adjust the seat to just the right height

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 62 Inches (L), 38 Inches (H) x 26 Inches (W)
Weight: 40.2 Pounds
Holds up to: 250 Pounds
Suggested Age: 12 Years and Up
Bicycle Frame/Component Features: Wide Seat, Spring Construction, Quick Release Seat, Adjustable Seat Height, Cushioned Seat, Adjustable Handlebars, Chain Guard
Bicycle Frame Material: Steel
Gear Speeds: 1
Rim Material: Steel
Pedal Material: Resin
Seat Material: Vinyl
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Front Fender, Handlebar Bag, Rear Storage Rack, Rear Fender, Basket, Kickstand
Wheel height: 24"
Tire Type: Smooth
Bicycle frame size: 18"
Rear Brake System: Coaster
Maximum User Height: 62 Inches
Tire Width: 2.12 Inches
Bicycle Frame Type: Step-Through
Warranty: Multiple Warranties and/or Time Frames Apply. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 54150249
UPC: 028914347196
Item Number (DPCI): 082-09-0371
Origin: Imported

Description

Huffy Nassau 24" Kids' Cruiser Bike boasts classic elegance in lovely pink, with delicate frills on the frame and chainguard. The Bike has a richly padded seat, trimmed with pink piping, and embroidered with the Huffy logo. The stylish wicker basket and the rear storage rack of this adorable pink bike, are the little extras that all add up to one delightful ride. It has a hi-ten steel frame and features Huffy's exclusive Perfect Fit design which delivers more comfort, which means more fun and a better ride. The Bike has raised handlebar that provides a more upright riding position, that's just better for your back, arms, and hands. And the vinyl wrap grips feel soft to the touch while the Krayton pedals stay comfortable on longer rides.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 49 inches length x 26.5 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 44 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can an adult use this? I can't find any 24" women bikes for my wife.

submitted by AlanS - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, I'm 5'7 190lbs anyone can ride it

    submitted byNenis - 2 years ago
  • A: Absolutely, this is the same as the 26" version just in a 24".

    submitted byHuffy Product Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this bike type ok for a 10 year old that is 4'9"?

submitted by Damon Mitchell - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, that should fit her well.

    submitted byHuffy Product Expert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes, i got it for my 9 yr old and she love it.

    submitted byNenis - 2 years ago

Q: Is the basket on the front removable?

submitted by Katie - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes I keep mine inside as this is the second one I got the bike stays in the garage and the first one got wet and it ended up all moldy. The good news is that everything is covered for 6 months so they sent me a new one free. However, I will not leave it outside with the bike again.

    submitted byAFTorres - 3 years ago
  • A: Katie, Yes, the basket is romoveable.

    submitted bysusan - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: In which country is this bike manufactured?

submitted by Karla - 11 months ago
  • A: Our bicycles are made in China

    submitted byHuffy Product Expert - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: My daughter will be 11 next February she is on the chubby side she cant ride as yet but need a bike for her Christmas and at the same time one that she won't out grow quick. What's your advice please.

submitted by Shelly - 1 year ago
  • A: Depending on height a 24" should fit an 11 pretty good unless she is very small for her age.

    submitted byHuffy Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: My 10 year old is 5’0”. Should I get a 24 or 26 inch bike? Will she outgrow this one quickly?

submitted by Farrahgirl - 1 year ago
  • A: Personally I would lean more to a 26" if she can ride that comfortably. I think she would be on the taller side for a 24" and could outgrow.

    submitted byHuffy Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: If you have this bike shipped does it come assembled?

submitted by Sara Bower - 1 year ago
  • A: It will come partially assembled in the box, but final assembly and adjustment will be needed.

    submitted byHuffy Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the bike break when you petal back?

submitted by Grace - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, this model has a coaster brake.

    submitted byHuffy Product Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the max weight that the bike can carry?

submitted by Gizelle D - 2 years ago
  • A: Huffy does not test or calculate the ultimate weight bearing property of its bicycles. The adult bicycles have been used extensively by riders in the weight range of 200 to 300 pounds. We do not have use information on riders over 300 pounds. Typically, it is the dimensions of the individual that makes a Huffy product uncomfortable or unusable, not the weight of the individual.

    submitted byHuffy Product Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I'm 5'2 and 147. will this be a good bike for me?

submitted by Ashley - 2 years ago
  • A: At your height I would lean more toward a 26", I think that may fit you a little better, but that is personal preference.

    submitted byHuffy Product Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
100% would recommend
6 recommendations
quality: 4.62 out of 5
comfort: 4.67 out of 5
value: 4.54 out of 5

WARNING: Damaged bike

2 out of 5 stars
Don Jacobs - 12 days ago
1. Shipping box punctured through and out other side. 2. Bent chain guard and bracket. 3. Sprocket's spring clip off sprocket causing sprocket to not be attached to the hub. Too hard to attach clip by hand. 4. Rear fender dented I brought bike to the local bike shop who informed me that the chain guard and bracket also were bent. They fixed the bike. Since it was needed for my granddaughter's birthday, I opted not to return it. It is operable but has a dented fender and chain guard.
Did you find this review helpful?

Paint scraped off

3 out of 5 stars
Gymaddict - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The first time I ordered the bike it came sticking out of the bottom of the box and had the paint scraped off. The second time I ordered it, the paint work on the actual frame of the bike was scraped. Nice bike but the quality was poor.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No brake

3 out of 5 stars
No brake - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I can't find any brake
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works for adults too

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Citygirl - 10 months ago
28yo, 5'3, 153lbs and the bike rides perfectly. I love my bike I get so many compliments. You may want to purchase a separate adult seat, after long periods of riding it may become uncomfortable for some. I was fine riding however.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cutest bicycle!

5 out of 5 stars
Antique Car - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have tried everywhere to find a pink bicycle for my Granddaughter this year. She requested a pink bicycle for her birthday. I finally found this on Targets website. It is adorable!! You can't tell but it had white curlyques painted on the edge of the front and back fenders. It makes the pink color even more girly. The shipping was free and it arrived in excellent condition. The pink canvas basket is included as well as a kickstand.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Andtrustmusic97 - 1 year ago
originally posted on huffybikes.com
This bike was bought for my daughter's 10th birthday! She is 4'8" and has been riding a 20"... this bike is perfect! So cute! And she absolutely loves it!!!
17 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful bicycle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yaya - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice and sturdy bicycle. My 11 year old daughter lives her new bike. Great buy!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great girl's bike

5 out of 5 stars
Ellen - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Sturdy girls bike. The basket was especially useful for carrying things 7 year olds need.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get this bike!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ckllj - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
22 year old female, 4’10 and this bike is a bit tall for me, I have to tippy toe to actually get on. I think 4’10 should be the minimum height for this bike. Either way I can still ride it and it is absolutely beautiful!! The color is amazing and the seat is very comfy. Would 100% recommend.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
29 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Huffy bike

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great bike and sooo cute!!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect 24" bicycle for me!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cool Cruiser - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve gotten many compliments on it and I love the smooth ride and cute style!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Jiffy Beach Cruiser 24" girls bicycle

5 out of 5 stars
Huntme - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Birthday gift to my granddaughter. She absolutely is in love with this bicycle! It is well made, very substantial and it is pink! Comes with thick sidewall tires, no gears, back pedal brake and a very nice canvas basket.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gorgeous

5 out of 5 stars
Nenis - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Just as picture but, even better in person. Love the pink!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Huffy Nassau 24" Crusier

5 out of 5 stars
ABrewer - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It was as expected and my daughter loves it!!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Tina - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Loved this bike. It is absolutely adorable. We found a YouTube video with instructions on how to assemble...much better than the written ones it come with. Unfortunately we ended up returning because the bike was too big for my 9 year old.
29 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
yoga mat - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
We ordered bike on line from Target and when ready for pick up, Target had bike assembled. Our 11 Year old granddaughter who is 46" loved the bike and found it easy to ride. Loved the cute pink basket too.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
37 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads