I Will Always Love You: Best Of Whitney Houston (CD)

I Will Always Love You: Best Of Whitney Houston (CD) - image 1 of 1
I Will Always Love You: Best Of Whitney Houston (CD) - image 1 of 1
$12.99When purchased online

About this item


Record label: RCA
Genre: R&B
Musical Artist: Whitney Houston
Format: CD
Street Date: November 13, 2012
TCIN: 14291819
UPC: 887254722328
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-1436
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Whitney Houston, Total Tracks: 18,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: You Give Good Love, Track Length: 4:36,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Saving All My Love for You, Track Length: 3:58,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: How Will I Know, Track Length: 4:34,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Greatest Love of All, Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me), Track Length: 4:52,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Didn't We Almost Have It All, Track Length: 5:70,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: So Emotional, Track Length: 4:37,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Where Do Broken Hearts Go, Track Length: 4:38,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: I'm Your Baby Tonight, Track Length: 5:10,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: All the Man That I Need, Track Length: 4:11,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: I Will Always Love You, Track Length: 4:33,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: I'm Every Woman, Track Length: 4:47,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: I Have Nothing, Track Length: 4:52,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Exhale (Shoop Shoop), Track Length: 3:23,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: I Believe in You and Me, Track Length: 3:54,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: My Love Is Your Love, Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: I Look to You, Track Length: 3:39,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: Never Give Up, Track Length: 4:10

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.81 inches length x 4.89 inches width x 0.39 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 4 reviews

Love Her Music. Wonderful Artist Great Singer

5 out of 5 stars
Jamere - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely the Best @ Wat She Does Which Is Sing. Fantastic
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads