Loading, please wait...

product description page

Icarus Corps : The Darkside War / Titan's Fall / Jupiter Rising (Combined) (Paperback) (Zachary Brown)

Icarus Corps : The Darkside War / Titan's Fall / Jupiter Rising (Combined) (Paperback) (Zachary Brown) - image 1 of 1

About this item

An omnibus edition of the three Icarus Corps titles: The Darkside War, Titan’s Fall, and the newest novel, Jupiter Rising, which details the sudden involvement in a galactic war between two opposing factions that want to use humanity as cannon fodder.

Nebula and World Fantasy Award–nominated author Zachary Brown created a “good old-fashioned military science fiction” (Locus) in the Icarus Corps trilogy.

The always outgunned and under-equipped human soldiers known as the Colonial Protection Forces battle across the moon and the alien desert landscapes of Titan all to make one desperate attack at Jupiter to hold the invading Conglomeration forces at bay, only to have a greater threat revealed as to why the Conglomeration–Accordance war has been raging across the galaxy.
Edition: Combined
Number of Pages: 711
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: Icarus Corps
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Author: Zachary Brown
Language: English
Street Date: July 4, 2017
TCIN: 51977708
UPC: 9781534402355
Item Number (DPCI): 248-38-2472
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $19.99 Save $6.40 (32% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.