product description page

Iceling (Unabridged) (CD/Spoken Word) (Sasha Stephenson)

$68.40
MSRPReg: $76.00 Save $7.60 (10% off)
shipping to 94043 only 1 left
get it by Tue, May 1 with standard shipping.
free order pickup not available
not sold at Atlanta Edgewood

about this item

The first book in a new and utterly original sci-fi series that’s perfect for fans of Under the Never Sky and The Darkest Minds, about the strange, strong bond between two sisters, one of whom cannot speak or understand any human language. Seventeen-year-old Lorna loves her adoptive sister, Callie. But Callie can’t say I love you back. In fact, Callie can’t say anything at all.Because Callie is an Iceling—one of hundreds of teens who were discovered sixteen years ago on a remote Arctic island, all of them lacking the ability to speak or understand any known human language.Mysterious and panicked events lead to the two sisters embarking on a journey to the north, and now Lorna starts to see that there’s a lot more to Callie’s origin story than she’d been led to believe. Little does she know what’s in store, and that she’s about to uncover the terrifying secret about who—and what—Callie really is.

more to consider

  • I'm the Happiest (Paperback) (Anan Shuttlewood)

    $8.95

  • This Book Thinks You're a Math Genius : Experiment, Imagine, Create, Fill-In Pages for Your Ideas

    $10.37

  • Incredible Math Games Book (Hardcover)

    $15.29

  • Hello Kitty : Work of Art (Reprint) (Paperback) (Giovanni Castro & Jacob Chabot & Ian Mcginty & Jorge

    $7.99

  • Mastermind : Over 100 Games, Tests, and Puzzles to Unleash Your Inner Genius (Paperback) (Stephanie

    $9.09

recommended

  • 2018 TF Publishing Desk Calendar

    $10.69 - $15.99

  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)

    $50.30

  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)

    $11.56

  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $25.49 - $33.99

  • Garmin Vivosmart® 3 Fitness Assessment Monitor Small/Medium - Black

    $119.99


from the manufacturer


guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.