Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Iceling (Unabridged) (CD/Spoken Word) (Sasha Stephenson)

Iceling (Unabridged) (CD/Spoken Word) (Sasha Stephenson) - image 1 of 1

About this item

The first book in a new and utterly original sci-fi series that’s perfect for fans of Under the Never Sky and The Darkest Minds, about the strange, strong bond between two sisters, one of whom cannot speak or understand any human language. Seventeen-year-old Lorna loves her adoptive sister, Callie. But Callie can’t say I love you back. In fact, Callie can’t say anything at all.Because Callie is an Iceling—one of hundreds of teens who were discovered sixteen years ago on a remote Arctic island, all of them lacking the ability to speak or understand any known human language.Mysterious and panicked events lead to the two sisters embarking on a journey to the north, and now Lorna starts to see that there’s a lot more to Callie’s origin story than she’d been led to believe. Little does she know what’s in store, and that she’s about to uncover the terrifying secret about who—and what—Callie really is.
Edition: Unabridged
Number of Pages: 78
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Supernatural
Format: AudioCD
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Age Range: Teen
Author: Sasha Stephenson
Language: English
Street Date: December 13, 2016
TCIN: 51710030
UPC: 9781504743679
Item Number (DPCI): 248-32-4774
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$68.40
MSRPReg: $76.00 Save $7.60 (10% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.