Loading, please wait...

Illusionary - (Hollow Crown) by Zoraida Córdova

Illusionary - (Hollow Crown) by Zoraida Córdova - image 1 of 1
Illusionary - (Hollow Crown) by Zoraida Córdova - image 1 of 1
Format Hardcover

About this item

Specifications

Suggested Age: 14-17 Years

Number of Pages: 368

Format: Hardcover

Series Title: Hollow Crown

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Sub-Genre: Fantasy

Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Book theme: Epic

Author: Zoraida Córdova

Language: English

Street Date: May 11, 2021
TCIN: 82047587
UPC: 9780759556034
Item Number (DPCI): 247-28-4466
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description



About the Book



"Renata and her enemy Prince Castian must team up to find the fabled Knife of Memory and bring peace to the kingdom of Puerto Leones"--



Book Synopsis



In this thrilling adventure, our magical heroine embarks on a dangerous journey in order to bring justice to the kingdom--perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Sarah J. Maas.

Reeling from betrayal at the hands of the Whispers, Renata Convida is a girl on the run. With few options and fewer allies, she's reluctantly joined forces with none other than Prince Castian, her most infuriating and intriguing enemy. They're united by lofty goals: find the fabled Knife of Memory, kill the ruthless King Fernando, and bring peace to the nation. Together, Ren and Castian have a chance to save everything, if only they can set aside their complex and intense feelings for each other.

With the king's forces on their heels at every turn, their quest across Puerto Leones and beyond leaves little room for mistakes. But the greatest danger is within Ren. The Gray, her fortress of stolen memories, has begun to crumble, threatening her grip on reality. She'll have to control her magics--and her mind--to unlock her power and protect the Moria people once and for all.

For years, she was wielded as weapon. Now it's her time to fight back.



About the Author



Zoraida Córdova is the award-winning author of Star Wars: A Crash of Fate, the Brooklyn Brujas series, and the Vicious Deep Trilogy. Her short fiction has appeared in the New York Times bestselling anthology Star Wars: From a Certain Point of View, and Toil & Trouble: 15 Tales of Women and Witchcraft. Zoraida was born in Ecuador and raised in Queens, New York. When she isn't working on her next novel, she's planning her next adventure .

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.5 inches length x 6.1 inches width x 9.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. View return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.