Loading, please wait...

Infantino Go gaga! 3-In-1 Musical Soother & Night Light Projector - Orange

Infantino Go gaga! 3-In-1 Musical Soother & Night Light Projector - Orange - image 1 of 4Infantino Go gaga! 3-In-1 Musical Soother & Night Light Projector - Orange - image 2 of 4Infantino Go gaga! 3-In-1 Musical Soother & Night Light Projector - Orange - image 3 of 4Infantino Go gaga! 3-In-1 Musical Soother & Night Light Projector - Orange - image 4 of 4
Infantino Go gaga! 3-In-1 Musical Soother & Night Light Projector - Orange - image 1 of 4
$29.99
Due to high demand, item may be unavailable or delayed
Online only
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Highlights

  • 20 minutes of music or nature sounds: 5 songs and 3 nature sounds
  • Moving tail creates layered light projection
  • Removable baby fox mini-light
  • Adjustable light and music settings

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2

Dimensions (Overall): 10 inches (H) x 12 inches (W) x 6 inches (D)

Suggested Age: Newborn and Up

Weight: 1.3 pounds

Material: Plastic

Educational Focus: Music

Battery: 3 AA Zinc carbon, Required, included

Care & Cleaning: Spot or wipe clean

TCIN: 75556828
UPC: 773554020014
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-4902

Description

Babies will go gaga for this soothing fox night light that plays lullaby music while projecting a colorful, moving light display. Features 20 minutes of music or nature sounds, including 5 songs and 3 nature sounds. The gentle movement of the fox's tail brings motion and movement to the light projection, creating visual interest and promoting eye tracking and focus. The baby fox is removable, for a night light little ones can hold. Adjustable light and music settings, to use with or without audio.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars with 281 reviews
77% would recommend
61 recommendations
value: 3.4 out of 5
quality: 3.9 out of 5

Review images (24)

10/10 would recommend!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amira - 28 days ago
I had placed this item on my registry and I was so excited to receive it. Definitely a great idea! My son falls asleep before the 20 minutes are even up and each musical choice works for him. The light show is really pretty and it catches his eye for a bit but he’s still too young to be interested in it very much so I don’t use that feature regularly. i saw reviews that complained about the batteries. Easy fix if you invest in rechargeable batteries especially with an item you’ll be using every night. Also, rechargeable batteries reduces your pollution footprint, because how many people really recycle their batteries like they’re supposed to? Only issue I had was removing it from the package. The box is torn to shreds and I was worried I was going to break it before I even got to use it haha. But that’s probably just me. Great product at a reasonable price infinito!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Already broken

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Felicia - 1 month ago
Not even 15 uses and it doesn’t work anymore. It makes me sad because my son really loves it.
1 reply from InfantinoProductExpert team - 1 month ago
We apologize for the unhappy experience you had with this item and would like to discuss this issue more thoroughly with you. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Support department at CustomerSupport@Infantino.com or at 1.800.840.4916. We look forward to hearing from you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Works for a while

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AK - 1 month ago
Works great for a few weeks worth of use. Used it once a night maybe 15-25 times and now when it’s done with its 20 minutes it makes a mid-range ringing noise until I turn the power off. I saw all the reviews about how it stops working in different ways but gave it a shot. Worked long enough that I got rid of the package. I am going to attempt to return it.
1 reply from InfantinoProductExpert team - 1 month ago
We apologize for the unhappy experience you had with this item. To discuss any issues you had or feedback of this product, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Support department at CustomerSupport@Infantino.com or at 1.800.840.4916. We would be happy to listen to your experience in more detail
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Cute, but impractical

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mama Mama - 2 months ago
Cute, but logistics of the lights just doesn’t work. The light project maybe a few feet above the device on the wall directly behind it. Nothing is projected on the ceiling unless you turn the device to face the wall and then the light can be projects across the room and on the ceiling (sort of). Cool concept with the changing projections, but poorly engineered execution. I’ve returned it.
1 reply from InfantinoProductExpert team - 2 months ago
We apologize for the unhappy experience you had with this item and would like to discuss this issue more thoroughly with you. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Support department at CustomerSupport@Infantino.com or at 1.800.840.4916. We look forward to hearing from you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Don't buy this product.

1 out of 5 stars
Natalie - 3 months ago
originally posted on http://www.infantino.com/
My daughter is in the NICU and received this as a Christmas gift from my mother. She absolutely loved it however it only worked for 2 weeks. The nurses were surprised how easily it soothed her at night. However, the tail is already broken and it no longer works. I love the idea of this product but am very dissatisfied with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Don't buy this product.

1 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 3 months ago
originally posted on infantino.com
My daughter is in the NICU and received this as a Christmas gift from my mother. She absolutely loved it however it only worked for 2 weeks. The nurses were surprised how easily it soothed her at night. However, the tail is already broken and it no longer works. I love the idea of this product but am very dissatisfied with the quality.
1 reply from InfantinoPWR team - 2 months ago
We apologize for the unhappy experience you had with this item and would like to discuss this issue more thoroughly with you. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Support department at CustomerSupport@Infantino.com or at 1.800.840.4916. We look forward to hearing from you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Don't buy this product.

1 out of 5 stars
Natalie - 3 months ago
originally posted on infantino.com
My daughter is in the NICU and received this as a Christmas gift from my mother. She absolutely loved it however it only worked for 2 weeks. The nurses were surprised how easily it soothed her at night. However, the tail is already broken and it no longer works. I love the idea of this product but am very dissatisfied with the quality.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Babyyari - 3 months ago
Loved the lights, music and being able to changed the setting. But you have to find a position for it to really show on the ceiling and lasted for less than a week it stopped working making weird sounds returned and got different brand and I love it!
1 reply from InfantinoProductExpert team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we always value hearing back from our consumers. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Support department at CustomerSupport@Infantino.com or at 1.800.840.4916.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.