Loading, please wait...

Insane Clown Posse - The Mighty Death Pop! (CD)

Insane Clown Posse - The Mighty Death Pop! (CD) - image 1 of 2Insane Clown Posse - The Mighty Death Pop! (CD) - image 2 of 2
Insane Clown Posse - The Mighty Death Pop! (CD) - image 1 of 2
Not in stores
Not available

About this item


Record label: The Orchard

Musical Artist: Insane Clown Posse

Software Format: CD

Street Date: August 14, 2012
TCIN: 14390970
UPC: 756504411124
Item Number (DPCI): 244-26-1733


Disc 1
1. Intro(2:27)
2. The Mighty Death Pop(2:48)
3. Night of the Chainsaw(3:12)
4. Chris Benoit(3:23)
5. The Blasta(4:70)
6. Kickin' Kickin'(3:38)
7. Bazooka Joey(3:19)
8. Shooting Stars(2:50)
9. Juggalo Juice(3:40)
10. Hate Her to Death(4:51)
11. Skreeem!(4:40)
12. Ghetto Rainbows(3:46)
13. When I'm Clownin'(2:24)
14. Dog Catchers(1:46)
15. Daisies(3:42)
16. Where's God?(3:41)
17. Forever(5:40)
18. Outtakes(5:15)

Disc 2
1. Traveling Circus(0:30)
2. Chris Benoit (Kuma's Scrub club remix)(5:44)
3. When I'm Clownin' (Kuma's Clownin' remix)(3:25)
4. Lost in the Music(4:28)
5. Up Ya Ass (outtake)(1:32)
6. Ghetto Rainbows (Soft Ass R-N-B remix)(3:42)
7. Birfday Party (outtake)(4:13)
8. Scrubstitute Teachers(3:90)
9. Playin' in the Woods (outtake)(3:31)
10. Pass It to the Sky(4:80)
11. Shugston Brooks 1959-2004 (outtake)(4:43)
12. Night of the Chainsaw (Joe Strange remix)(3:52)
13. Forever (extended Geto mix)(6:25)
14. Untitled (outtakes)(3:56)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.