Loading, please wait...

Inside Llewyn Davis (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Soundtrack, Folk

Record label: NONESUCH

Musical Artist: Original Soundtrack

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 14938639
UPC: 075597959130
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0462


Album: Inside Llewyn Davis Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] Di • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Various Artists, Total Tracks: 14,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Hang Me, Oh Hang Me, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song), Track Length: 3:00,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: The Last Thing on My Mind, Track Length: 3:35,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Five Hundred Miles, Track Length: 3:27,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Please Mr. Kennedy, Track Length: 1:59,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Green, Green Rocky Road, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: The Death of Queen Jane, Track Length: 3:57,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: The Roving Gambler, Track Length: 3:40,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: The Shoals of Herring, Track Length: 1:41,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: The Auld Triangle, Track Length: 2:42,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: The Storms Are on the Ocean, Track Length: 3:15,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song), Track Length: 2:47,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Farewell (unreleased studio version), Track Length: 2:10,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Green, Green Rocky Road, Track Length: 3:42

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
No reviews found
Try filtering by another star rating.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.