Insta-Bed 840017 Raised 18" High Suede Top Queen Air Mattress with Built-In Never Flat Dual Pump Inflation System and Carrying Bag

Insta-Bed 840017 Raised 18" High Suede Top Queen Air Mattress with Built-In Never Flat Dual Pump Inflation System and Carrying Bag - image 1 of 4Insta-Bed 840017 Raised 18" High Suede Top Queen Air Mattress with Built-In Never Flat Dual Pump Inflation System and Carrying Bag - image 2 of 4Insta-Bed 840017 Raised 18" High Suede Top Queen Air Mattress with Built-In Never Flat Dual Pump Inflation System and Carrying Bag - image 3 of 4Insta-Bed 840017 Raised 18" High Suede Top Queen Air Mattress with Built-In Never Flat Dual Pump Inflation System and Carrying Bag - image 4 of 4
Insta-Bed 840017 Raised 18" High Suede Top Queen Air Mattress with Built-In Never Flat Dual Pump Inflation System and Carrying Bag - image 1 of 4
$129.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • QUEEN SIZED AIR BED: Take a good night's sleep with you with the queen air bed with a built-in pump
  • FLOCKED TOP: Flocked top helps keep bedding and sheets in place while you sleep.
  • 35 CIRCULAR COILS: 35 circular coils with vertical and horizontal reinforcements provide extra comfort
  • NEVERFLAT PUMP: Silent NeverFlat pump keeps the air bed inflated to your desired firmness throughout the night.
  • SUEDE TOP: Soft-touch flocked top holds bedding in place and standard-size queen sheets fit this mattress and includes a carrying bag with repair kit

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 18 inches (H) x 60 inches (W) x 78 inches (D)
Weight: 22.3 pounds
Holds up to: 500 pounds
Air pump type: Electric Pump
Height Type: Single High
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Built-In Pump
Material: Suede
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 76085423
UPC: 047297918113
Origin: made in the USA or imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Taking a good night's sleep along wherever you go has never been easier with the Raised 19-Inch Queen Air Bed Mattress with Built-In NeverFlat Pump from Insta-Bed. This queen air mattress features 35 circular coils with vertical and horizontal reinforcements for comfort and support while you sleep. Inflate and deflate the air mattress easily with the built-in NeverFlat pump, and sleep easy knowing your pump will automatically keep your bed inflated to your desired firmness all night long. Use the included carry bag to take it wherever your adventures take you from a camping tent to the in-law's house. Get a good night's sleep every time thanks to this raised queen air mattress's 19-inch height and flocked top, which keeps your sheets and bedding in place. For an air mattress that will never let you down, choose the Raised Queen Air Bed Mattress with Built-In NeverFlat Pump from Insta-Bed ..
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 20.8 inches length x 16.3 inches width x 7.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 21.9 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Spreetail

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this mattress have to stay plug into the outlet for the second pump to stop it from going flat,

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. Once inflated, you are able to close the valve and disconnect from the plug in!

    submitted byVMInnovations - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this model have a built in pump.

submitted by Kathy - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for the question! Yes, this mattress has a built-in pump.

    submitted byVMInnovations - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this item come with manufactorer's or store warranty?

submitted by Lexi - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. This air mattress would have a 1 year manufacturer's warranty.

    submitted byVMInnovations - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
75% would recommend
8 recommendations

Built for one only

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sleepless in DC - 5 months ago
Easy to inflate, but like a waterbed if one person moves the other is disturbed. Probably fine for a single.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Shockingly Wonderful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sinfeeahh - 1 year ago
Bought a new house and needed a quick bed since I’m starting with nothing in the house. It’s stupid how much I like this mattress. It is extremely comfortable and my back hasn’t hurt since sleeping in it. I’m in shock.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad Delivery

1 out of 5 stars
Insta Bed 19 Inch - 1 year ago
Open Box, mattress damaged with stains an odor. Bag dirty. Not able to use it with the family this week. The customer service lady didn't help at all.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

100% Fabulous Airbed!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Xiomara - 2 years ago
I absolutely love this bed! I have had it for about 2 or 3 months now! My cat had ruined my real bed so I needed a air bed in the mean time as I save up for a new bed again. I was looking on target for a good quality air bed but was worried about some of the reviews. I went for it and so glad I did! To anyone looking for a quality air bed, look no further! I believe I got it while it was on sale too! I am on the fluffier side but not plus size and this bed holds up wonderful. Me and my boyfriend often sleep together on in and it have no issues at all! I love the comfort adjustable settings! I’ve never seen that before on a air bed. I love that you can switch the knob to inflate/deflate and walk away! It will automatically turn off once the bed is fully inflated/deflated all on its own!! And throughout the night whenever the bed loses air the pump Quietly turns itself back on and fills up to the adjusted comfort setting!! The pump is inside the bed so you never have to worry about misplacing it. The only thing is that since the pump is inside the bed and the pump turns on whenever the bed has lost air I have cut a hole on my bedcover where the vent is for the pump. I don’t mind though as this bed is only used until I get a real bed again. Truly amazing to me. I’ve never had a air bed do anything this one can do! Totally recommend to anyone.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DRK - 2 years ago
I always have to keep blowing it up. It always goes flat
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable and Reliable

5 out of 5 stars
Meowme - 2 years ago
Insta-Bed is, as its name implies, an instant bed. Plug it in, dial your comfort level, dial Inflate -- and watch it unfold itself into a queen air mattress! My choice is Firm, and I place a memory foam topping on top. This is my second one. I will always buy this product.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Finally one that doesnt leak right out of the box

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kchrist79 - 2 years ago
I have bought three air mattresses that have all developed leaks. Finally this one is working. IDK if it’s the brand/model or if I just finally got lucky, but I’ll give it 5 stars.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Serta A Great Brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Buyer - 2 years ago
Got it on sale, great buy really worth it. I have 2, comes with built in pump ready in 2mins and really holds when set on firm.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
Love the inside pumps and the pump that keeps the bed inflated all night.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stays firm

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This bead is great. Bed air bed out there. Stays firm all night long. This is my second one.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best of the best

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cj - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
this bed stays up much better than any other I've purchased or slept on. Not quite as firm as I would like, but stays up at the firm setting. Don't purchase a bed like this without the extra air pump built inside. Comes on and off when going down, so it pretty much stays the same while you are sleeping on it.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads