Intex 18" PremAire I Air Mattress with 120V Pump - Full Size

Intex 18" PremAire I Air Mattress with 120V Pump - Full Size - image 1 of 3Intex 18" PremAire I Air Mattress with 120V Pump - Full Size - image 2 of 3Intex 18" PremAire I Air Mattress with 120V Pump - Full Size - image 3 of 3
Intex 18" PremAire I Air Mattress with 120V Pump - Full Size - image 1 of 3
$109.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Built-In Air Pump
Built-In Air Pump

Highlights

  • Luxurious velvety comfort top with heavy duty 2-ply laminated side walls and bottom
  • Revolutionary, patented Fiber-Tech support system provides the perfect combination of superb structural stability and support
  • The 2-ply fully laminated airbed firmly retains air while providing a perfect combination of superior durability, firmness, and support
  • Inflates mattress in approximately 3.5 minutes to the desired firmness
  • Dimensions: 54 x 75 x 18 inches (W x L x H)
  • Carry bag for easy storage and transport
  • 600 lb max weight capacity
  • 1-year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 18 Inches (H) x 54 Inches (W) x 75 Inches (D)
Weight: 14.2 Pounds
Holds up to: 600 Pounds
Dimensions (Packed): 19.12 Inches (H) x 21 Inches (W) x 10.5 Inches (D)
Air pump type: Electric Pump
Features: Adjustable, Indoor/Outdoor Use, Folds, Inflatable, Indoor Use, Outdoor Use, Built-In Air Pump
Height Type: Double High
Inflation Time: 4.5 Minutes
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Electric Pump, Repair Patch, Built-In Pump, Storage Bag, Repair Kit
Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80559525
UPC: 078257328758
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-0137
Origin: Imported

Description

Built with our patented Fiber-Tech® Construction, the Intex 18in Full PremAire I airbed offers superb structural stability and support. The high-strength fibers provide an interior with amazing durability and unmatched comfort. The bottom and sides of the mattress are made of laminated PVC to provide high-quality puncture resistance. The mattress pillow top is made up of air pockets that allow air smoothly and gradually across the surface for an unparalleled sleeping experience.
Built-In Air Pump
Features Built-In Air Pump: This item comes with a built-in air pump
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8 inches length x 18.5 inches width x 16.625 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 14.145 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what do I need to buy Electyric pump with Air Mattrress if the Air mattress already have a pump?

submitted by shelia - 9 months ago
  • A: There should be no need to buy a seperate electric pump since one is already built into the bed

    submitted byTlagun - 6 months ago

Q: In one place on this page it says the warranty is for 1 year, but in another it says only 90 days. Which is true? Also, can it be used with regular full size sheets? Thank you.

submitted by JudyJudyJudy - 2 years ago
  • A: Not sure why that is. I confirmed on the manufacturers website. Premaire level airbeds carry a 1 year warranty. The bed sizing is an accurate full sized mattress, so yes the full sheets should work. The top also has flocking which helps to hold the sheets in place.

    submitted byTlagun - 2 years ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
ShannonIsMom - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with this air mattress so far! The built in pump makes it super easy to use, as long as you have a space for it. The added height over a standard air mattress makes it much easier to get in and out of, particularly for older guests. While I haven’t yet slept over night on it, it feels quite comfortable as well. Looking forward to having this in hand for years to come.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Firm Airbed

5 out of 5 stars
Ranman - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great quality airbed. It is extremely easy to inflate. It takes about 2 minutes to fully inflate. I love that there is a storage compartment for the plug after you're done inflating the airbed. It is nice and firm so it doesn't have an air mattress wobbly feel to it. Honestly it feels like a regular mattress. It is comfortable to sleep on all night. It is 18 inches high so it is not low to the ground. It is easy to deflate and fold up. It also comes with an storage bag for easy storage. This is a perfect airbed.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

nice product

4 out of 5 stars
Tryitwoman - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first time i slept on an air mattress and it exceeded my expectations. I was not expecting it be as comfortable as it was. The mattress itself was good for my back, as i did not wake up with any sort of back pains. The internal pump made it so easy to inflate and once inflated, again, so comfortable. It also stayed inflated for about a week, and even then, i only had to add a little bit more air. Very satisfied and happy. I can't wait to have more company.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hard to Know Your Sleeping on a Blow Up Bed

5 out of 5 stars
Mo122 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We needed extra beds for a recent family visit so after looking at several in stores, we got the Intex brand. We have/had other Intex products and they are good quality. Anyhow, it takes literally minutes to go from box to fully blown up bed. The extra pillow top does wonders and you really do not know you are not sleeping on a real mattress. My wife now prefers this to our bed. Get it.. you will be amazed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Murphy - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the most comfortable air mattresses I have ever slept on. It's super super easy to set up, right out the box..and it super easy to put away as well. It takes minutes to set it up and it feels like a real mattress! None of my guests will eve complain about sleeping on this mattress. It's durable, comfortable and easy to setup and take down.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Airbed!

5 out of 5 stars
Feena - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this airbed a few weeks ago, just in time for unexpected company to show up for the weekend. We set it up in the basement for them. It was very easy to set up. Our house guests woke up the next morning amazed that they weren't on the floor. Most mattresses deflate quite a bit over night. Not the Intex! I'm going to purchase a few more for sure!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Must have!

5 out of 5 stars
Natasha T - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this bed in my office/ guest room for when family come to visit. The full durabeam premaire is perfect for them. When they come over it has a pump to pump the bed up. When they sleep on it it doesn’t loose air and keeps it’s durability. When they leave I use the pump to let the air back out and my office is an office again. I love this air bed!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great comfy bed

5 out of 5 stars
Hnvballgirl12 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have lots and lots of nieces and nephews that likes to stay over, so always having a air mattress is expected. Having one that is big and comfy is really important. This one I was really surprised at when it got set up. Which setting up was super easy! Once set up its really nice actually one if the nicest ones I have owned.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy setup

5 out of 5 stars
Hdland - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always wanted an air mattress that didn't go flat by morning. This air mattress is very nice. It comes with an air pump. It inflates in a matter of minutes. Most importantly it doesn't go flat by morning. The mattress is very comfortable as well. I will be using it a lot in the summer in the tent we have.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks nice and heavy!

5 out of 5 stars
Campman - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay here to write a review of a product I recently received. Awesome product! Very well made and stylish, I got this product a couple weeks ago. It was Packaged nice. Easy to use and set up. HAS GREAT FEATURES. Showed this to some others and they also were impressed. No complaints so far from me. Time will tell after some use! Great product. Hopefully get to enjoy for a long time! Maybe even add another!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy and Convenient!

5 out of 5 stars
sassye - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Intex 18 inch full Dura Beam PremAire elevated airbed is so convenient to set up because it has an internal pump. When I have guests or family coming to visit, I reach for this airbed and set it up easily. It's also very comfortable as well as convenient.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect air bed!

5 out of 5 stars
Meboo29 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This air mattress is amazing! It’s super comfortable and I love how it’s tall so I can’t feel the floor/ground underneath it at all. The internal pump makes it so much easier to inflate and deflate! To inflate fully the first time it only took 2 minutes. To deflate it was only a little over a minute and because the pump sucks the air out it there was no fighting it. It folded easily and fit perfectly in the storage bag that was provided with it. I do wish the pump had a car charger too instead of just a regular plug but I already have a converter so it’s not a huge deal when we take it camping. It’s definitely worth the price and is hassle free! It also came with 2 patches which I probably won’t need for years because it definitely seems to be made with not only high quality materials but the seams look extremely well done. i highly recommend it for anyone who needs one for guests or for camping.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great airbed

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This airbed was so easy to use. The internal pumps, pumps quickly and saves a lot of time. I had my bed ready in just a few minutes. I slept on it with my toddler every night for a week when we went away, and it was firm and very comfortable. The height made rolling out of bed easy. Definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Five Stars!

5 out of 5 stars
darren1970 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very well made air mattress, has a very easy to use built in pump for adding or removing air. The PremAire elevated air mattress offers great structural stability and support. This mattress is the most comfortable I have ever owned, it will mold to you and provide the comfort you're looking for. The flock material on the top is soft and fine. The mattress is very durable and feels almost like a standard mattress. Excellent product and great quality. I highly recommend this air mattress.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Ac3208 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The full dera-beam premaire elevated airbed is a wonderful addition to any family. It is great for sleepovers, camping and much more. It is super convenient to use and store. It comes with a built in air pump, so inflating is a breeze.
Did you find this review helpful?

INTEX PremAire l Elevated Air bed

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] INTEX PremAire l air bed with fiber- tech construction. Full size 18 in bed height with built-in pump. Has pillow top which allows air to flow across the top of the bed to add extra comfort. 54In x 75in x 18in 600lb weight limit The bottom & sides are made of laminated PVC to provide quality puncture resistant. Comes with a 1 year warranty . So very easy to set up - within a few minutes. Just as easy to deflate. Very comfortable- better than others we had on the past. Love the easy fold up in bag for travel. Really anyone can use with the built in pump. Love the soft grey color & full sheets fit well. Definitely worth giving a try!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tall and comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
Sunshine7 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so glad I got this air mattress! We lost our power yesterday and had to sleep at a relatives unexpectedly. We brought this mattress so we had a place to sleep and thank goodness we did. It was easy to inflate with the built in pump, filled quickly, and was very comfortable and firm. I normally have some trouble getting up from an air mattress but since this one is taller it really made it easy! This was wonderful in a pinch and fit myself and my husband (although with this being a full-size I would suggest only one person sleeping on it at a time for space). It has a max capacity of 600lbs so no worry if 2 people do need to sleep on it. I’m am so pleased with this mattress and would definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Third and Last Air bed I’ll Ever Buy

5 out of 5 stars
Valwes - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve owned two other air beds. They did not hold up well. Unlike my previous air bed, this one feels more like an actual mattress. It is firm and supportive but not hard like my last one. The self inflating pump is quick and so easy to use.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE IT!

5 out of 5 stars
vickielea54 - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for a bed that was easy to use. And soft to lay on. I looked at all kinds of them and found this one. So i got it. It was so easy to get it out of box and set it up. I'm a big women and getting on it was easy and it was comfortable to sleep on.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

East to use

4 out of 5 stars
Treyandtaysmom - 2 years ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boys had a sleepover and we put this in the living room for some of the kids to use. It was very well made, easy to inflate and deflate and comfortable to lay on. Quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads