Intex Double Quick III Hand Pump - image 1 of 4Intex Double Quick III Hand Pump - image 2 of 4Intex Double Quick III Hand Pump - image 3 of 4Intex Double Quick III Hand Pump - image 4 of 4
Intex Double Quick III Hand Pump - image 1 of 4
$11.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Double action - pumps air on both up and down strokes
  • Inflates and deflates - simply change the hose connection
  • Great for airbeds and other large inflatables
  • Four nozzle sizes to fit most valves
  • Air flow 3.3L⁄cycle* (*2 strokes per cycle)

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 19 Inches (H) x 8 Inches (W) x 4.75 Inches (D)
Weight: 2.23 Pounds
Valve Fittings Included: 4
Maximum Pressure (psi): 8
Compatible With: Universal Inflation Adapters
Designed For: Sports balls, Inflatables, Airbeds
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79812928
UPC: 078257316038
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-0117
Origin: Imported
WARNING: REPRODUCTIVE HARM - BPA - WWW.P65WARNINGS.CA.GOV DANO REPROUCTIVO - BPA - WWW.P65WARNINGS.CA.GOV www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Don't have an electrical outlet? Don't worry! The Intex Double Quick III Manual Hand Air Pump can get the job done. This pump inflates as well as deflates and pumps air on both up and down strokes. It includes accordion hose with 4 nozzles and a needle to fit small, medium and large air valves.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.75 inches length x 8 inches width x 19 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.23 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: how do I use it i cant figure it out

submitted by Freddie63 - 3 months ago
  • A: For product support please contact our service center at 310-549-8235. Our business hours are Monday – Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Pacific Standard Time

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: will this pump work to inflate a 10ft x 6 ft Sun Squad rectangular inflatable pool that we bought at Target for $35 recently? Pool requires a pump but a Sun squad pump not available. Thank you so much

submitted by Gmak - 7 months ago
  • A: The Intex Double Quick III Hand Pump, is a low pressure, high volume pump. It includes 4 nozzles. Please check pump requirements for you inflatable product for compatibility. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this work on bouncy balls and footballs? Thank You

submitted by Shawna - 7 months ago
  • A: The Intex Double Quick III Hand Pump, is a low pressure, high volume pump. It includes 4 nozzles. Please check pump requirements for you inflatable product for compatibility. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How long would it take to fill a Full sized Intex Durabeam matress with this pump ?

submitted by Joe - 1 year ago
  • A: The Intex Double Quick III Hand Pump, is a low pressure, high volume pump. It Inflates by using both up and down strokes. Inflation times will vary depending on the size of the bed, full size beds are available in different heights. For additional information, please contact our Consumer Service Center 1-800-234-6839.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it have a large nozzle for inflating air mattresses? The valves/nozzles in the photo displayed are for filling baskeballs and bicycle tires.

submitted by NP - 1 year ago
  • A: The Intex Double Quick III Hand Pump, can easily inflate and deflate your airbeds and inflatables. It includes 4 interconnecting nozzles to fit common inflatable valves. For more information please contact the Service Center at 1-800-234-6839.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can It fill a basketball?

submitted by Braydin - 2 years ago
  • A: No, the Double Quick III Hand Pump is designed to inflate Airbeds and other large Inflatables, nozzles are compatible with Intex products.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this be used to blow up an exercise ball?

submitted by Diane - 2 years ago
  • A: This Intex inflation pump will work on any Intex product. There is no guarantee the nozzles will fit if not an Intex product.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I use this to pump up a soft tire on my 2003 buick?

submitted by AJ - 2 years ago
  • A: Intex inflation pumps are low pressure / high volume pumps. To inflate a tire you will need a high pressure / low volume pump. For this reason, our inflation pump will not work on a car tire.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the ball pump needle unscrew and be replaced when broken?

submitted by Bet - 2 years ago
  • A: Due to safety and liability concerns we do not recommend the pumps be taken apart and repaired. We also do not provide any internal replacement parts. Please contact our Service Center at 1-800-234-6839 for assistance or additional information.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: will this work for soccer and basketballs?

submitted by CJ - 2 years ago
  • A: It depends on your desired pressure. This pump does include an athletic ball needle and can inflate up to 8 psi.

    submitted byTlagun - 2 years ago
4.0 out of 5 stars with 183 reviews
67% would recommend
34 recommendations

review

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
review - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It works very well. I did an order pick up and it came perfectly as described. A little bit of a workout for bigger inflatables but doable
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BetV - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This little pump worked great blowing up our kids airbed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DOES NOT WORK FOR BIKES and FALLS FLAT on inflatables

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
dad and kidd say - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The picture of this product is very deceiving especially if you grew up with a bike before the electronic pumps were available. The image gives the impression that one of the attachments would work on a bike. IT DOES NOT. I also tried to use to inflate the kids pool and it was terrible. each time i pulled up to pump more air into the inflatable it let air out and took some with it--unless i had 1 or 2 people helping. Want to get it a full tight inflation--plan for 1 to 2 hours. not much of an exaggeration. It gets worse, this is the type of product that target will not return. it will only provide an exchange or give you one of the special 'black' merch cards. Bought it on your Target RedCard. Forget that. Target will not put the credit back on their card. Not certain if its specific to this product or if Target is changing their RedCard policy. In any case if you need pump for a bike. this is not it. If you need a pump to inflate your kids toys. Find another path.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

You get what you pay for

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Not Worth It - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I just needed a cheap pump to inflate an air mattress. Within 10 minutes it broke. When I unscrewed it the seal that keeps it pressurized seemed too big for the ring that holds it. Returned it immediately.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the unfortunate experience.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible pump

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Targ - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Broke within a month. Took back and got my money back and bought a plug in one.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, we are glad to hear the retailer was able to resolve your issue.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley V - 8 months ago
Bought for pool toys / floats . Does the job. Nothing crazy basic pump to travel with anytime and place .
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It works.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marinita - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
The directions weren't clear so it took me 15 minutes to figure out how wto make it work. I was using the wrong end. I switched sides and then it worked. I used it for an inflatable plastic crayon.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered with your pump. We appreciate your feedback.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for bicycles

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
intex pump - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was looking for a bike air pump and I ended up purchasing this item. once I got it home it wasn't for bicycles, but for inflatable items only.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience, Intex pumps are not intended to be used with bicycle.
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

can't wait to use it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tegantvoort - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
package was delivered super fast, I am satisfied with the product and look forward to using it to inflate my pool toys!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for bikes

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Girlmom - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Was advertised for a bike pump and it’s definitely not one to use for a bike. But will definitely use for inflating pools, and swim toy
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Do not purchase - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t recommend this air pump. I was excited to use this pump on my baby’s rubber ducky bath tub. As I started to pump it became very difficult to pull the handle out and even pushing it back in to get one good pump out. It’s a nice big size so I assumed it would work great but I am completely disappointed and will be looking for another option.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Please contact of service center for trouble shooting support.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Honesty Is the Only Way

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Must Be Honest - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Needle came out and it Does not work.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your pump. Please call our service center at 1-800-234-6839 for troubleshooting support.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not impressed

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ann - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The needle attachment broke the first time we used it. Keeping it to use on the pool toys next summer. Hopefully that part works better.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for grandparents to keep to inflate kid's gear

5 out of 5 stars
Dona Bell - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It is a free standing pump to inflate kid's gear that needs inflation, like innertubes, pool toys, sports balls, etc. It's pretty large.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Does not inflate bicycle tires

1 out of 5 stars
Scott Gilinsky - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I searched for a bicycle tire pump. This pump does not inflate bicycle tires. I returned and purchased a pump that inflates bicycle tires.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you were able to resolve your issue.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for bike tires

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MissNYC23 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is not bike tire pump. Misleading on the target website when searching for tire pumps. Please correct, it’s for inflatables, balls, and balloons
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect pump

5 out of 5 stars
Franny187 - 1 year ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This intex double quick lll hand pump is great. It is easy to use and you can use it for multiple purposes. I would definitely get this intex double quick pump lll it is easy to store and pumps stuff quickly.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

$12 WELL SPENT!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nhi N - 1 year ago
I LOVE this product. It works really nice, and good quality. They didn’t mention this, but the product could also blow balloons any size! I know this product will last me for at least 5 years. GO BUY THIS NOW!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Kiddie Pool Pump

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jeff - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This thing is great for blowing up large, low pressure inflatables. We use it for inflatable kiddie pools. It inflates on both strokes and can also be used to deflate. Well worth the $12 in my opinion.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for bikes!

1 out of 5 stars
Shopping_Bae - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is actually not for a bike even though when searching “bike pump” it’s the 1st shown. It’s mainly for balls and other inflatables.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 1 year ago
We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your pump. Please contact the Service Center for troubleshooting support.
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads