Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Queen Air Mattress with Internal Pump

Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Queen Air Mattress with Internal Pump - image 1 of 4Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Queen Air Mattress with Internal Pump - image 2 of 4Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Queen Air Mattress with Internal Pump - image 3 of 4Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Queen Air Mattress with Internal Pump - image 4 of 4
Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Queen Air Mattress with Internal Pump - image 1 of 4
$69.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Built-In Air Pump
Built-In Air Pump

Highlights

  • Superior stability – patented construction with high-strength fibers provides added comfort and support
  • Unique edge construction for more sleeping space
  • Built-in pillow for your convenience
  • 18 in bed height
  • Top and bottom edge support
  • Carry bag is included
  • Dimensions: 60 x 80 x 18 inches (W x L x H)
  • 600 lb max weight capacity

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 18 Inches (H) x 60 Inches (W) x 80 Inches (D)
Weight: 15.5 Pounds
Holds up to: 600 Pounds
Dimensions (Packed): 14.25 Inches (H) x 18 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D)
Air pump type: Electric Pump
Features: Adjustable, Indoor/Outdoor Use, Built-In Pillow, Folds, Inflatable, Built-In Air Pump, Indoor Use, Outdoor Use
Height Type: Double High
Inflation Time: 4 minutes
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Electric Pump, Repair Patch, Built-In Pump, Storage Bag
Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79812931
UPC: 078257661930
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-3439
Origin: Imported

Description

The INTEX® 18in Queen Mid-Rise Airbed provides enhanced comfort, stability, and support. You or your guests will appreciate the raised height providing easy accessibility and a closer feel to a traditional mattress. Experience a restful night sleep with the soft, velvety sleeping surface for enhanced relaxation. Easy and convenient, the powerful internal pump allows for quick inflation and deflation.
Built-In Air Pump
Features Built-In Air Pump: This item comes with a built-in air pump
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.1102 inches length x 14.4094 inches width x 8.5039 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 17.6811 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What holds fitted sheet in place? Does the elastic go into the grooves on the sides, or under the whole matress?

submitted by Reviewer - 1 year ago
  • A: Bed sheets on an airbed should fit under the mattress, for it to stay in place. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Bed sheets should fit under the mattress, but if they are smaller they will cinch on the sides of the airbed while the flocked top does a good job of gripping and holding the sheet in place.

    submitted byTlagun - 6 months ago

Q: Does the pump automatically stop when the mattress is fully inflated?

submitted by Anonymous - 2 months ago
  • A: No, the pump does not stop automatically. You will need to turn the dial to stop the pump. For additional information, please contact our Service Center 310-549-8235.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: My pump has apparently overheated. Will it work again?

submitted by pat - 9 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center for troubleshooting support.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do you need an extra pump to inflate bed

submitted by Luis - 11 months ago
  • A: The Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Queen Air Mattress with Internal Pump, has an internal pump that inflates and deflates the bed. If electrical power is not available, a conventional foot, manual, or battery-operated air pump can be used by connecting it to the manual inflation port located inside the line cord compartment. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What’s the type of connection needed to manually inflate? Can I use a bike pump or do I need a specific type of pump?

submitted by sblmoore - 1 year ago
  • A: To manually inflate you bed, you will need a low pressure, high volume air pumps. Do not use tire pumps, sports ball pumps, etc. High pressure will quickly overinflate products, causing seam bursts or other damages. Intex pumps include a nozzles, making them compatible with Intex inflatable products. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is it easy to flatten it to put in back in the box for storage

submitted by Noor - 1 year ago
  • A: The Intex airbed can be easily deflated for storage. You can store it in the box, however this model does include a carry bag. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this mattress stay inflated with daily use for several months? In other words, how long will this mattress stay fully inflated with daily use?

submitted by Thank You - 1 year ago
  • A: Life expectancy of an airbed is not set by the manufacturer, as there are too many factor that contribute to the life of an airbed, such as use and care. For more additional information, please contact our Consumer Service Center 1-800-234-6839.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How much weight does the queen mattress hold?

submitted by What2know - 1 year ago
  • A: The Intex Premium Comfort Queen Air Mattress has a 600-Pound capacity. We hope this information is helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: I know this has a electric pump built in but could you also use a manual pump for this?

submitted by Tina - 1 year ago
  • A: Yes. If electrical power is not available, a conventional foot, manual, or battery-operated air pump can be used by connecting it to the manual inflation port located inside the line cord compartment. We hope this information is helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this come with a storage bag to put it in?nana

submitted by Nana - 1 year ago
  • A: Yes, the Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Queen Air Mattress, includes a carry bag. We hope this information is helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.9 out of 5 stars with 780 reviews
50% would recommend
218 recommendations

Best Air Mattress Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
LegoPere77 - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I have purchased three of these because they hold air! With the internal pump, it takes just minutes to fill the mattress and ready to use. They fold up easily and store nicely back in the box.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Air Mattress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lia - 11 days ago
Easy to set up. Very comfortable. Definitely recommend.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable/affordabe

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mjcm - 13 days ago
The queen air mattress with built in pump is amazing, very easy instructions and easy to set up.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We hare happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Durable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sonia H - 13 days ago
My teenage siblings spend the night at my apartment frequently. They would sleep on the couch until I purchased this inflatable mattress. I was a bit worried because of the mixed reviews, but I'm very happy with it! It gets used about one weekend a month. It's been two years already. PLUS my 7 year old and 3 year old jump on it until I tell them to stop. Lol
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you and your family are enjoying the airbed.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice air mattress

5 out of 5 stars
TomR23 - 16 days ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Intex air mattress is a good choice. The USB charging is a great option not being tethered to a wall. I like the soft top. Overall a good option for an air mattress. I would recommend buying.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to blow up

5 out of 5 stars
faithy - 16 days ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed is the perfect size for us and easy to blow up. We use it for when guests stay over (we live in a tiny house, no extra guest rooms) and everyone so far has said it's comfortable. My kids also like to pull it out some weekends to sleep in the living room. Definitely a nice bed.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product, for 6 months

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katelynn H - 19 days ago
Product has the potential to be great. We used this 3x for light use (indoor). Upon the 4th use, the item would not hold air. We search for holes and could not find anything. Contacted customer support with no resolve. Unfortunately, we are outside the return window. I hope this is a fluke, and would like to try this product again.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 15 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center at 310-549-8235 for troubleshooting support.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for travel

5 out of 5 stars
Abby930 - 19 days ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This air mattress is awesome. Not only does it have its own inflation mechanism, it is also spacious and comfortable
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for my needs

5 out of 5 stars
hoch82 - 20 days ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Intex Queen 12" Prestige Mid-rise is perfect for my needs. The USB pump makes filling quick and easy. I always bring my own bed to family gatherings as there are 25 of us in one house. Intex makes for a great night's sleep while not taking up too much space. Plus it's easy to set up and take down as needed. Will continue to be my go to brand.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use

4 out of 5 stars
Amn12 - 20 days ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The air mattress is very very easy to set up and use, you just need a converter or energy source. I had a wall plug that was for my apple product to convert the USB to the wall outlet for energy. You just turn the knob for inflating and deflating. The only issue is it seems to deflate on its own slightly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice useful mattress

5 out of 5 stars
natT - 20 days ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Intex Queen 12" Mid-rise air mattress is easy and quick to use and quite comfortable. I live in a one-bedroom apartment, this air mattress has already been a life-saver in hosting guests. The mattress blows up and can be deflated quickly which allows for ultimate space management with guests in a small space. The mattress is also quite comfortable and can be blown up more or less depending on a guest's preference for mattress hardness. The mattress also appears to be quite durable, although I haven't used it enough to testify to that.
Did you find this review helpful?

Solid

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rav - 21 days ago
Pretty solid. Be careful with the internal pump, it detaches very easily.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 20 days ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Please note our service center is available for product support.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Air mattress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Air mattress - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great blow up air mattress. Very comfortable
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 20 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found your airbed comfortable!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Superb mattress

5 out of 5 stars
SageMom - 22 days ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this Intex Queen 12" Prestige Mid-rise mattress with fast fill usb pump. We took ours camping and this product was so easy to set up and fast going. You can easily hook up the usb pump to a car charger, or a portable power bank, or even your phone charger which makes this a very convenient way to inflate or deflate quickly. This mattress is very comfortable not hard feeling and is easily inflated within average 5 mins or deflated even. This is a must have for campers who doesn't want to spend hours trying to pump a mattress up, and you will be surprised in how well you sleep on this mattress.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
DeeDee - 22 days ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This queen sized airbed is actually very comfortable to sleep on. I'm a bit skeptical about blowup beds in general but I'm genuinely impressed with the quality and comfort of this bed. I've slept on it a few times and have no complaints. When the bed was properly inflated I didn't feel like I was sinking into it or like it was going to tip over if I rolled too close to the edge. The built in FastFill USB pump is really convenient; you don't have to worry about not being able to inflate it as long as you have plug. Overall I'm happy with this bed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for extra family during the holidays

5 out of 5 stars
Lita627 - 22 days ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got to try this out over the holiday break, my nieces needed a place to sleep. We set this up in the living room in just a few minutes. It filled up super fast, and the girls loved it. Everyone fell asleep as soon as they laid down. It was quiet with minimal motion transfer mostly because they are smaller children. I do wish that it came with a carrying bag, it did not and we had some difficulty getting back into the box.
Did you find this review helpful?

Leaks air

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ulia - 23 days ago
I inflated it and it started to leak air right away. Buy from another brand.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 22 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center for troubleshooting support.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible bed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bed - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Loses air haven’t had it a month
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 19 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center at 310-549-8235 for troubleshooting support.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Nicky0983 - 24 days ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and i think this air mattress is pretty cool accept for the fact that i didn't pay attention to the fact that it's a usb so i gotta make sure that i have a charger court with me. Other than that it's pretty good mattress I like it and it is cool I just wish it would came with a bag to carry it around in.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best air mattress ever

5 out of 5 stars
RamzWarren - 25 days ago
originally posted on intexcorp.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the best air mattress I have ever owned. The features are so well thought out and executed. I love the ability to use my portable power brick without having to plug it in. It also inflates and deflates super quickly and is very comfortable. It also appears very well made and durable as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads