Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Twin Air Mattress with Internal Pump

Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Twin Air Mattress with Internal Pump - image 1 of 3Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Twin Air Mattress with Internal Pump - image 2 of 3Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Twin Air Mattress with Internal Pump - image 3 of 3
Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Twin Air Mattress with Internal Pump - image 1 of 3
$59.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Built-In Air Pump
Built-In Air Pump

Highlights

  • Superior stability – patented construction with high-strength fibers provides added comfort and support
  • Unique edge construction for more sleeping space
  • Built-in pillow for your convenience
  • 18 in bed height
  • Top and bottom edge support
  • Carry bag is included
  • Dimensions: 39 x 75 x 18 inches (W x L x H)
  • 300 lb max weight capacity

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 18 Inches (H) x 39 Inches (W) x 75 Inches (D)
Weight: 11.2 Pounds
Holds up to: 300 Pounds
Dimensions (Packed): 12.25 Inches (H) x 14.25 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D)
Air pump type: Electric Pump
Features: Adjustable, Indoor/Outdoor Use, Built-In Pillow, Folds, Inflatable, Outdoor Use, Indoor Use, Built-In Air Pump
Height Type: Double High
Inflation Time: 2.25 minutes
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Electric Pump, Repair Patch, Built-In Pump, Storage Bag
Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79812932
UPC: 078257661916
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-0118
Origin: Imported

Description

The INTEX® 18in Twin Mid-Rise Airbed provides enhanced comfort, stability, and support. You or your guests will appreciate the raised height providing easy accessibility and a closer feel to a traditional mattress. Experience a restful night sleep with the soft, velvety sleeping surface for enhanced relaxation. Easy and convenient, the powerful internal pump allows for quick inflation and deflation.
Built-In Air Pump
Features Built-In Air Pump: This item comes with a built-in air pump
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.33 inches length x 12.46 inches width x 8.79 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.86 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this need to be plugged into an electrical outlet or does it use batteries?

submitted by Nancy - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for mentioning that it has a valve in the cord storage compartment to allow inflation with a hand held battery powered pump. That information was critical in terms of my buying it as where I intend to use it there is no electricity but I do have a handheld battery powered pump.

    submitted bySamsaraGuru - 2 years ago
  • A: It does not use batteries, you need an outlet if you want to inflate with the internal pump. (Note: There is a valve in the cord storage compartment if you want to use a separate handheld pump)

    submitted byTlagun - 2 years ago

Q: is it easy to punch a hole when it does it hold up?

submitted by Sharonshay - 24 days ago
  • A: The Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Twin Air Mattress with Internal Pump, is constructed with our Fiber Tech Technology, providing enhanced comfort, stability, and support. The PVC cannot be easily punctured.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 22 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the maximum weight allowed?

submitted by JP - 2 months ago
  • A: The maximum weight capacity for the Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Twin Air Mattress with Internal Pump is 300 lbs. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this auto deflate when done with it?

submitted by lyd - 9 months ago
  • A: The internal pump of the Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Twin Air Mattress, also deflates the bed. Switch ON the pump by pressing “I” on the switch located on top of pump. Turn valve control dial fully clockwise until it stops. The airbed will deflate. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this mattress safe for children and non toxic?

submitted by paige t - 11 months ago
  • A: All Intex products meet/or exceed national standards to be sold in the USA/Canada/PR for their stated use. For more specific information, please contact the Service Center at 1-800-234-6839.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: can I put mattress on twin bed frame?

submitted by marcia - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Marcia, I wouldn't suggest it. You would need a base that is solid, free of sharp objects, and not too tall. This bed is already 18" tall, which is pretty tall for a twin air mattress.

    submitted byTlagun - 1 year ago

Q: where will the elastic on twin sheet grab? will the sheet wrap hit the side of the mattress where at the first seam along the sides? do I need extra deep sheets or regular depth sheets for it? does it come with a mattress pad? thank you!

submitted by SA - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi SA, the fitted sheets are really held in place well due to the flocked top that grips the sheets. Regular depth will grap the sides, but the flocking will do the work. No mattress pad required.

    submitted byTlagun - 1 year ago

Q: what is the shipping weight?

submitted by AJ - 1 year ago
  • A: The boxed airbed is approximately 11.5 lbs. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Iis there a warranty?

submitted by Dorothy - 1 year ago
  • A: Yes. The Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Twin Air Mattress with Internal Pump, has an limited warranty, valid for a period of 180 days from date of purchase. Keep your purchase information, as proof of purchase will be required and must accompany warranty claims or the limited warranty is invalid. We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this air mattress 80" long or 75"?

submitted by TLJay - 1 year ago
  • A: The Intex Elevated 18" Premium Comfort Twin Air Mattress, has approximate set up size of 39" x 75" x 18" (W x L x H). We hope you found this information helpful.

    submitted byIntex Consumer Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 459 reviews
59% would recommend
139 recommendations

Ok

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Newboy - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Little pricey but gets the job done
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BuckiinTX - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
For an air mattress, it's comfortable and easy to use.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great, fir a short time

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
cbrooks - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought the first one of these in September. It was great. Comfortable. Then it began to deflate. Not stretch out like a lot of air mattresses claim happens. Deflate. It was still under warranty so I was able to exchange it for a new one. It arrived in November. It is now January and the new one is deflating. This happens all of a sudden. The mattress will be full and firm one day, and the next day it's collapsing within minutes.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Give us the opportunity to resolve this issue. Please call our service center at 310-549-8235, for further assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Air seeped out

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Denise - 11 days ago
It released air the first night. It wasn’t comfortable.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 10 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center for troubleshooting support.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Target Customer - 12 days ago
Deflates after a few nights of use.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 10 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for nay inconvenience you have encountered with your airbed. Please call our service center at 310-549-8235, for further assistance.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This air mattress is great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vonshea - 16 days ago
This air mattress has been wonderful, the quality is fantastic!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Confortable but not durable

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CLN - 18 days ago
Reasonably comfortable but leaked after one use. I bought three. Two are okay but one did not last. Light indoor use on hardwood floor. Disappointing durability.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 15 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Give us the opportunity to resolve this issue. Please call our service center at 310-549-8235, for further assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

This One Popped

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Granny Cee - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
I have used this mattress throughout the years, and found most to be sturdy and comfortable. However, the one I purchased last week at Target hamstrung a leak within 2 days of use. I'm disappointed, but pretty sure I must have gotten a defective one. Does anyone know what I should do in this case?
Did you find this review helpful?

Good but not all the same

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jill M - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
The first one we bought was great lasted 4 months with sleeping on it daily. Was great for what we needed. We knew it wouldn't last forever. The second we bought seemed to be a different size than first and would not keep any air. Dont know if the difference is one was from the store and one online. Either way if I could get one like the first it would be fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?

Handy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shopma - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
This was great for our visiting guest. He’s 6’2” and weighs about 260. He said it was a very comfortable sleep. Easy to put up,
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 17 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your guest had a good nights sleep.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shonentobi - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Lasted for 2 months and then it deflated
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 21 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center for troubleshooting support.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad Air

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Brawny - 1 month ago
I have two Intex air beds which both eventually developed the same problem. After filling the bed with air, the air leaks slowly out of it. About every four hours I have to keep reinflating it. I emailed Intex about this problem and they never contacted me back to resolve the problem?
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 27 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Give us the opportunity to resolve this issue. Please call our service center at 310-549-8235, for further assistance
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ice cold, deflates overnight

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
B - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It worked for about 6 months (probably 15 nights of use) and now it won’t stay inflated. Doesn’t seem to have a hole, I think it is just the valve on the pump leaking. I should have just gotten a cheap one. Also the “pillow” is awkward and uncomfortable and the whole thing freezes overnight.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 27 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center for troubleshooting support.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

worth the money

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sonyia J - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
i got this air mattress for my twin sister who spends the night often at my house. she slept on it the whole christmas weekend and loved it.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 10 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your sister enjoyed the airbed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quiet and comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EssM - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Bought to use when I visit my mom. Easy to plug in and fill up. Stays inflated and pretty firm all night and is actually quiet!
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 27 days ago
Thank you for your review. We love to hear you found your airbed quiet and comfortable.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SouthernVintageNest - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Dont buy. We used two of these for a week while family was in town and they seemed great. I stored them away in the bag they came with, which I really liked. I got them back out and blew them up, went in this morning and both were lopsided and sinking.
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center for further assistance.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent quality air mattress!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Polly - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very sturdy solid air mattress!
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy, comfy, convenient, affordable. Add a thin mattress pad on top for next-level comfort.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 2 months ago
It's seriously a really high quality air mattress. I've been sleeping on it for about two weeks straight now and I haven't needed to re-pump it yet. I also added a thin mattress pad on top that I already had which I think took it to the next level. Also, the built-in pump is a big game-changer because you don't need to buy an extra one and also it stays with the bed wherever it's set up. Glad it comes with a storage pouch too to keep it stored nice and neat when the time comes to put it away. To be honest though, I may not even go and buy a traditional bed/mattress set because this is already so comfy and inexpensive!
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all you feedback and are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mattress

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aly - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It has a small air leak
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered with your airbed. Please contact our service center for further assistance.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Either a flawed design change or a bad mattress

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Debbie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have purchased this exact maytress before but they have eliminated a switch on the automatic pump. I have tried this mattress for 10 days and either it is has a hole in it we can't find or something about that switch is causing air to leak. I have allowed time for the normal air mattress switch but this actually ends up half deflated after sleeping on it. I would have definitely recommended this mattress before this change and it may be just a coincidence and a "bad mattress" but, either way, especially for the price I would not recommend it
1 reply from Intex Consumer Support team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered with your airbed. Give us the opportunity to resolve this issue. Please call our service center at 310-549-8235, for further assistance.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads