Loading, please wait...
Into the Wild Life [Explicit Lyrics] - image 1 of 1
Into the Wild Life [Explicit Lyrics] - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: ATLANTIC

Software Format: CD

Street Date: April 14, 2015
TCIN: 17232938
UPC: 075678670695
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-0461


Album: Into The Wild Life • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Halestorm, Total Tracks: 13,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Scream, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: I Am the Fire, Track Length: 3:37,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Sick Individual, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Amen, Track Length: 2:58,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Dear Daughter, Track Length: 4:46,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: New Modern Love, Track Length: 3:38,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Mayhem, Track Length: 3:37,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Bad Girl's World, Track Length: 5:80,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Gonna Get Mine, Track Length: 2:57,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: The Reckoning, Track Length: 3:44,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Apocalyptic, Track Length: 3:14,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: What Sober Couldn’t Say, Track Length: 3:33,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: I Like It Heavy, Track Length: 4:55

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.