Loading, please wait...

Invent-a-Pet - by Vicky Fang (Hardcover)

Invent-a-Pet - by  Vicky Fang (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Invent-a-Pet - by  Vicky Fang (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 32

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Sterling Children's Books

Age Range: 4-8 years

Book theme: Inventions

Author: Vicky Fang

Language: English

TCIN: 79759985
UPC: 9781454933816
Item Number (DPCI): 247-44-5446

Description

Bunnies, pandas, and monkeys, oh my! For fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, this picture book about finding your perfect pet introduces basic STEAM and coding concepts--and some ridiculously adorable animals!

Katie is an ordinary girl who longs for an extraordinary pet--something more spectacular than a simple goldfish. Then one day Katie comes home to find a gift from her mother: a mysterious machine designed to help her create that one-of-a-kind creature. Each time she feeds different items into the machine, out comes a marvelously colorful new animal--like a purple monkey, rainbow-spotted horse, and green bunny! But none of them is just right. Through trial and error, Katie figures out the formula for her absolutely perfect SURPRISE pet.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.