Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Iration - Automatic (CD)

Iration - Automatic (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Automatic
2. Show Me - (featuring Lincoln Parish)
3. One Way Track
4. Back Around
5. Go That Road
6. Burn
7. This Old Song
8. Home - (featuring Lincoln Parish)
9. Mr. Operator
10. Runaway
11. Uptown
12. Milk and Honey - (featuring Lincoln Parish)
13. Splintered Heart
14. High Flying
15. Undertow
16. No Time
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: 3 Prong Records/Red
Musical Artist: Iration
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 2, 2013
TCIN: 14626494
UPC: 020286214380
Item Number (DPCI): 244-28-0593
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.