Loading, please wait...

Iridescent Fury - by Zachary James (Paperback)

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 502

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Fantasy

Series Title: Iridescent Fury

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Zachary James Novels

Age Range: Teen

Book theme: Dark Fantasy

Author: Zachary James

Language: English

TCIN: 79738923
UPC: 9780578602059
Item Number (DPCI): 247-43-1071

Description

"Lyrical writing laced with action, adventure, and romance; Iridescent Fury is a compelling and elaborate fantasy where nothing is as it seems. Readers will quickly become entranced in a world of magic, monsters, and mystery. Filled with a heart-pounding tale of betrayal and self-discovery; this is the kind of story that grabs you by the heartstrings and imbeds itself in your soul," -Danielle Jordan, creator of YA Allegiance

"Proceed into Elkwood Forest with caution, for you may never want to leave the dazzling and twisted world James has created. [It's] a magical tale set in a land of beautiful yet deceitful creatures. Full of dark twists and turns, all there's left to do is root for the characters to fight on," -Leilani Lopez, author of The Devil's Heir

"Iridescent Fury is wrought with vivid imagery and fantastical storytelling. There's an elegance to James' voice that truly brings the characters to life. It's impossible not to be drawn into the story," -J.L Willow, author of The Scavenger and Missing Her

"An action-packed and beautifully descriptive fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, with realistic characters and vivid settings. This book is sure to captivate readers from the moment the story begins," -Jessi Elliott, author of the Twisted series

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.