Iron Wire 2-Tier Spice Rack Gold - Threshold™

Iron Wire 2-Tier Spice Rack Gold - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3Iron Wire 2-Tier Spice Rack Gold - Threshold™ - image 2 of 3Iron Wire 2-Tier Spice Rack Gold - Threshold™ - image 3 of 3
Iron Wire 2-Tier Spice Rack Gold - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3
$15When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Freestanding spice rack makes a great addition to your kitchen counter
  • Decorative iron wire design in a gold finish adds an attractive touch of glam style
  • 2 open shelves provide storage space for spice bottles, tea and coffee containers, and more
  • Top handle allows for easy relocation

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 12 Inches (H) x 4 Inches (W) x 10 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.61 Pounds
Mount Type: Free Standing
Material: Iron
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81815217
UPC: 191908525822
Item Number (DPCI): 200-10-3714
Origin: Imported

Description

Keep spices conveniently within reach with this Gold Iron Wire 2-Tier Spice Rack from Threshold™. This spice rack brings organization to your kitchen or pantry in style. It features a gold iron wire design for an attractive touch of glam style. The two-tier construction with two open shelves provides enough space for storage of spice bottles, coffee containers, jars and more. The compact kitchen storage rack easily sits above your counter. Plus, it can be spot cleaned for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.9 inches length x 5.2 inches width x 10.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.41 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 77 reviews
85% would recommend
14 recommendations
quality: 4.38 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.83 out of 5
design: 4.62 out of 5
value: 4.62 out of 5

Nice spice rack!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jeanne - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute, good size for under cabinet. Only negative was that one of the wires came bent and the weld was broken. But not bad enough that I couldn’t work with it. Gold color is very nice.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Taylor A - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute for my coffee bar. I love it!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Save your money...don't purchase.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kira - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very unstable and not even. Difficult to get things off the lower shelf.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Livy - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very pretty! Holds a surprising amount of my spices. I also bought a second one just because I have soooo many spices but it’s great!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sola - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered pick-up and when I unpacked it at home it was bent in three different parts. Not sure why something so visible damaged was packed up for pick-up LOL
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great little storage container

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
STLaBruce - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used it for baby bottles and it’s the perfect size for the counter
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful and functional

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ollie - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this! I put it in the bathroom and love looking at it!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable & functional

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cmariarussell - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s exactly as expected. I cook almost every day and like to have my favorite spices right at hand. This cute little rack makes that possible and super cute. I’ve already had it for months and it looks brand new. Glad I bought it!
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Desk Organizer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CPM - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute Gold organizer. I use it on my desk instead of the kitchen. Matches the rest of my gold accessories:) only thing is I got it bent. You can see the shelves bending, and the items aren’t heavy, I got it like that.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great as a fruit rack!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
buffaloatheart - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Darling item. I am using it as a fruit rack! It is the perfect size for what I needed. I spray painted it white match my kitchen. Great price, cute item.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Caroline - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It’s so beautiful I use for my perfumes fit perfect
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Necklace - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Got this to put on my countertop by my entryway since I didn’t have a place to put my keys, masks, wallet, etc as I walked into my apartment and this just helps keep everything in one spot so I don’t have to wonder where it is
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kaley - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I got this to hold my daily body products and it looks super cute on my dresser.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful kitchen accent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GeorgiaTargetLover - 1 year ago
So cute as a decorative accent on the kitchen countertop. I will use it decoratively, not for spices. Takes up less space than one of the popular tiered trays.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads