product description page

Ironheart (Paperback) (Allan Boroughs)

$6.49
MSRPReg: $9.99 Save $3.50 (35% off)
shipping to 94043 only 5 left
get it by Thu, May 3 with standard shipping.
only ships with $25 orders. details
free order pickup not available
not sold at Manhattan Herald Square

about this item

Ironheart could save humanity . . . or destroy it forever. A classic action-adventure novel for fans of C. S. Lewis and Philip Pullman.First comes the iron and then comes the snow, and then comes the winter when nothing will grow.Since her father went missing while prospecting for oil in Siberia, life has been tougher than ever for India Bentley. Little does she know that he was actually searching for Ironheart, a legendary fortress containing the secrets of the old world. It is a place some say could save humanity—or destroy the world. Along with tech-hunter Verity Brown and her android, Calculus, a killer from the old world turned protector in the new, India must make the journey to remote Siberia to try to find her father and finish his work. But there are others fighting to find Ironheart too, and they have very different goals in mind. If India fails, it won’t just be her father who pays the price. It will cost her the Earth.

trending kids' books

  • Goodnight Moon (Reissue) (Board Book) by Margaret Wise Brown

    $5.89

  • Dr. Seuss's ABC: An Amazing Alphabet Book! Bright and Early Board Books by Dr. Seuss by Dr. Seuss

    $3.34

  • Guess How Much I Love You (Board Book) by Sam McBratney

    $5.49

  • Are You My Mother? Bright and Early Board Books by P. D. Eastman

    $3.59

  • Animals (Baby Touch and Feel) (Board) by DORLING KINDERSLEY, INC.

    $5.99

recommended

  • SheaMoisture® Mongongo & Hemp Seed Oils High Porosity Moisture-Seal Shampoo - 13 fl oz

    $10.99

  • 2018 TF Publishing Desk Calendar

  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)

    $50.30

  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)

    $11.56

  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $25.49 - $33.99


from the manufacturer


guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.