Island Vanilla by Pacifica Women's Perfume

Island Vanilla by Pacifica Women's Perfume - image 1 of 3Island Vanilla by Pacifica Women's Perfume - image 2 of 3Island Vanilla by Pacifica Women's Perfume - image 3 of 3
Island Vanilla by Pacifica Women's Perfume - image 1 of 3
$11.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Notes: Tahitian vanilla, bourbon vanilla, honey jasmine and tea
  • Natural and/or essential oils
  • 100% vegan & cruelty-free
  • Formulated without parabens, phthalates, and propylene glycol
  • Made in the USA with global ingredients

Specifications

Scent: Original, Spicy

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes

Health Facts: Sulfate-Free, Phthalate-Free, Vegan, Paraben-Free, Propylene Glycol-Free

Product Form: Roll On

Includes: Perfume, Mini Parfum

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: .33 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 52720060
UPC: 687735630032
Item Number (DPCI): 052-05-0074
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Our Island Vanilla spray perfume is inspired by the luscious Tahitian Islands. This beautifully sophisticated exotic blend of Tahitian vanilla, loved for its fruity and slightly floral aroma, is anchored with a creamy, rich bourbon vanilla and a hint of honey jasmine against a deep and beautiful base of tea.

Pacifica's perfumes are micro-batched using the best natural grain corn-based alcohol, each incredible scent is carefully crafted to take you to the places of your dreams.

Ingredients We Love:
Proprietary blends of natural and/or essential oils, and corn grain alcohol.

100% Vegan & Cruelty-free

Pacifica Promise:
This product is formulated without parabens, phthalates, and propylene glycol.

Directions:
Spray fragrance on your pulse points whenever you want to dream a little dream. Oh, and want to smell amazing.

Better Packaging:
This beautiful bottle is made with glass. Remove the top, recycle it and give it another life.

Love This Scent?
Try our Island Vanilla Hair & Body Mist and Island Vanilla Roll-On Perfume

Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, ethanolamines, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates, glycol ethers, problematic siloxanes & perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat. (natural grain), parfum (pacifica's own fragrance blend with natural and essential oils), aqua (water).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.76 inches length x 0.69 inches width x 0.59 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.06 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 812 reviews
79% would recommend
58 recommendations
value: 3.59 out of 5
easy to apply: 4.2 out of 5
quality: 3.94 out of 5
long lasting: 3.54 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.38 out of 5

My ONLY perfume!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Saylor - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love this perfume. I’ve been buying this bottle over and over the last year and a half. I hope it never gets discontinued. Very sweet vanilla scent. I always get compliments.
quality: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yumm

5 out of 5 stars
sheah12 - 15 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
It's a great scent. Smells like a delicious vanilla cupcake. It doesn't project much at all, but it lasts decently....especially on clothes. For the price, I think it's a great scent from a great company and the packaging is nice too. It is a youthful vanilla.
Did you find this review helpful?

vanilla lovers must have

5 out of 5 stars
fredlenaa - 21 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
if vanilla is your favorite scent like me this is a MUST have! this is one of the perfect vanilla smells in my opinion it’s sweet but not cloying and overpowering sweet, the kind of sweet you’ll think to yourself after walking by a busy bakery. if you want to smell soft and like a cookie this is a must. the longevity is amazing and it especially lasts so much and so well on clothes. leaves that perfect faint vanilla smell! :) such a cozy beautiful scent thank you for making this perfume!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Vanilla!

5 out of 5 stars
heavymetalsith - 23 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This perfume is fantastic! If you want a very sweet, true vanilla scent in your perfume, this is the one for you! It smells like French vanilla ice cream to me. I get compliments every time I wear it. It’s perfect for everyday wear as it’s not too intense or heavy, and I find on me it last all day! I highly recommend this!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this!!

5 out of 5 stars
Maggie - 23 days ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Heavenly scent and being all natural Is the best bonus!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Goose - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
This smells so good!! It smells like a vanilla cupcake or some sort of vanilla dessert! It smells so yummy!!
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not a vanilla scent

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nadia - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
I only smell alcohol. It doesn’t smell like vanilla . I don’t know what smell it’s giving .
easy to apply: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just the right scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jray - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this one, gently sweet and long lasting
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LHS - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just the right amount of vanilla-ness -- sweet, but not cloying.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beth - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the scent of this perfume - it is my go to!! Smells delightful and heavenly!!!
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Vanilla Scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mz Tee - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This smells soooo good better than alot of expensive fragrances. My only issue is that it dosen't come in a bigger size. I need atleast a 2.5oz or bigger
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
lanayb2 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love the smell of this if you like more sweeter smells I most recommend it smells great I promise if you got it you wouldn’t be disappointed it smells great I hope you enjoy it as much as it did I hope you buy it
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

i love this!

5 out of 5 stars
emilyleighv - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
love this fragrance! i always keep it in my workout bag which i take to my dance classes. it’s sweet and mature and smells like a high end perfume! such a classic
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect vanilla

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
miranda - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This review is for anyone who is very particular about their vanilla scents. Dont let the name fool you, there's nothing super island/tropical smelling about this. If you like b&bw warm vanilla sugar this is a perfect perfume that matches it. Its a nice vanilla baked good scent. Also in case you were like me and can get migraines from strong scents, its strong since its a perfume, but still light and pleasant. At most it made me crave sweets a little more but I'll probably get used to it after a few days.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing scent

5 out of 5 stars
Lara - 2 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Amazing smell. The roller doesnt always work though
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Island Vanilla Perfume

5 out of 5 stars
cbGJH - 2 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
I read somewhere that someone thought this reminded them of an alcoholic beverage. In my opinion, they are incorrect. It reminds me of a sweet iced vanilla cupcake with caramel and then fades into just a vanilla cupcake. It lasts two days on clothing but one day on the skin, be careful it will dye clothes, after all, this is a real perfume, not an Eau de parfum or toilet. It is a lovely gourmand fragrance you can put on your skin without confusing your hormones and getting headaches and funny symptoms because of all the different chemicals no one knows how to pronounce. :)
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovely perfume

5 out of 5 stars
R..J - 3 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
Light scent that doesn’t give me a headache and lasts all day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tash - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This smells heavenly and I love knowing that it is made using clean ingredients! My every day scent :)
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Vanilla!

5 out of 5 stars
whitneym83f4 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This has been my most reached for vanilla fragrance since I’ve received it! It smells soooo good! It has just the right amount of tropical vibes to it but not enough to take away from the vanilla. And the price is really good too! I wish they had a bigger size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Omg buy it

5 out of 5 stars
angel222 - 4 months ago
originally posted on pacificabeauty.com
If you love vanilla smells do yourself a favor and buy this. Literally smells like vanilla ice cream and is incredibly heavenly
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads