Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD J Lo - A.K.A. (Deluxe Edition) - Only at Target

J Lo - A.K.A. (Deluxe Edition) - Only at Target - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

1. Aka (feat TI)
2. First Love
3. Emotions
4. Never Satisfied
5. I Luh Ya Papi (feat French Montana)
6. Acting Like That Feat Iggy Azalea)
7. Let It Be Me
8. So Good
9. Worry No More (feat Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat Pit Bull)
11. Troubeaux
12. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
13. Same Girl (feat French Montana)
14. Hear I Come
15. Girls (Tyga Version) (Target Exclusive)
16. Charades (Target Exclusive)
Genre: Pop
Software Format: CD
2 Exclusive Songs
TCIN: 15665066
UPC: 602537826049
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-0886
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.