Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Jack Hartmann - Math All Around Me (CD)

Jack Hartmann - Math All Around Me (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Shake Your Hands
2. This Old Man
3. Alligator C homp, The
4. Body Math
5. I'm a Circle
6. I'm a Square
7. Shake Your Shape
8. Show Me How You Move
9. Birthdays
10. Head & Shoulders, Baby
11. Roll Over
12. Today, Yesterday & Tomorrow
13. Math All Around Me
14. Goin' On a Treasure Hunt
15. Animal Fingers
16. More Body Math
17. Make a Pattern 1
18. Count By 2's
19. Count By 5's
20. Countdown To Blastoff
21. Counting On
22. 30 Days Has September
23. Make a Pattern 2
24. Math In Motion
Genre: Kids
Record label: Cdbaby/Cdbaby
Musical Artist: Jack Hartmann
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 1, 1998
TCIN: 17466877
UPC: 636723456789
Item Number (DPCI): 244-06-1488
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.