Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Jack Lee - Bigger Than Life (CD)

Jack Lee - Bigger Than Life (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Good Times
2. Give Me Some Time
3. Come Back and Stay
4. Any Day Now
5. Stand Back and Take a Good Look
6. Hanging on the Telephone
7. Women
8. I'm Gonna Have Fun
9. Crime Doesn't Pay
10. Paper Dolls
11. It's Hot Outside
12. Sex
13. Somebody Else to Love
14. Bird in a Cage
15. Why Am I So Lonely?
16. From Time to Time
17. Between Two People
18. Play with Me
19. Time Machine
20. Girl in the Picture, The
21. Breaking Into My Heart
22. Bigger Than Life
23. Small World
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Alive Records/Redeye
Musical Artist: Jack Lee
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 25, 2016
TCIN: 51883686
UPC: 095081018624
Item Number (DPCI): 244-51-7761
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.