Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Jackie Kashian - I Am Not The Hero Of This Story (CD)

Jackie Kashian - I Am Not The Hero Of This Story (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Politics
2. Monkey's Paw
3. Got My Hope
4. Genocide
5. Trying to Be Gay
6. I Need a Team
7. Femme Nikita
8. Spoiler Alert: He Lives
9. Friendship
10. Game Mechanics
11. Moccasins
12. Indian Casino
13. Babies
14. Terrigen Mists
15. Shoplifting
16. Tantric Sex
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Stand Up/Mvd
Musical Artist: Jackie Kashian
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 8, 2017
TCIN: 52777489
UPC: 609461014429
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-3122
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.