Loading, please wait...

Jaco Big Pastorius - Word of Mouth Revisited (CD)

Jaco Big Pastorius - Word of Mouth Revisited (CD) - image 1 of 1
Jaco Big Pastorius - Word of Mouth Revisited (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Not available

About this item


Genre: Jazz

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Jaco Big Pastorius

Software Format: CD

Street Date: July 9, 2006
TCIN: 78459861
UPC: 053361307820
Item Number (DPCI): 244-00-7561


Disc 1
1. Jaco Speaks(0:70)
2. Havona(5:20)
3. Teen Town(4:10)
4. Jaco Speaks(0:40)
5. Punk Jazz(5:40)
6. Jaco Speaks(0:50)
7. Barbary Coast(5:55)
8. Killing Me Softly(4:22)
9. Jaco Speaks(0:50)
10. (Used To Be A) Cha Cha(6:54)
11. Wiggle Waggle(5:46)
12. Jaco Speaks(0:10)
13. Continuum(3:21)
14. Jaco Speaks(0:40)
15. Elegant People(6:29)
16. Opus Pocus(5:16)
17. Peter And Jaco Speak(0:46)
18. Domingo(6:45)
19. Forgotten Love(4:10)
20. Jaco Speaks(0:40)
21. Punk Jazz Revisited(6:41)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.