Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Janet Jackson - Discipline (Vinyl)

Janet Jackson - Discipline (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Rolling Stone (p.68) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Just lie back and enjoy the sensations as pure aural autoeroticism."
Disc 1
1. I.D. (Interlude)
2. Feedback
3. Luv
4. Spinnin (Interlude)
5. Rollercoaster
6. Bathroom Break (Interlude)
7. Rock With U
8. 2nite
9. Can't B Good
10. 4 Words (Interlude)
11. Never Letchu Go
12. Truth or Dare (Interlude)
13. Greatest X
14. Good Morning Janet (Interlude)
15. So Much Betta
16. Play Selection (Interlude)
17. 1, The
18. What's Ur Name
19. Meaning, The (Interlude)
20. Discipline
21. Back (Interlude)
22. Curtains
Musical Style: Contemporary R&B
Sub-Genre: Hip-Hop/Urban
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Janet Jackson
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: March 18, 2008
TCIN: 15637974
UPC: 602517621664
Item Number (DPCI): 244-40-0924
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.