Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Jawga Boyz - Reloaded 1 (CD)

Jawga Boyz - Reloaded 1 (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Welcome 2 Jawga
2. What I Do
3. Rednecks
4. Tear the Mudhole Up
5. Back In the Day
6. It's Alright
7. Here We Come
8. Until I Die
9. Ridin In This Rig
10. Born and Raised In the Sticks
11. All the Girls Wanna Ride [Remix] - (remix)
12. Dream Chaser
13. Welcome 2 Jawga [Remix] - (remix)
14. Far From Over [Remix] - (remix)
15. Buckle Up Or Bow Down [Remix] - (remix)
16. Mudjug [Remastered]
17. Rollin Like A Redneck [Remastered]
18. Ridin High [Remastered]
Genre: Rap
Record label: Cdbaby/Cdbaby
Musical Artist: Jawga Boyz
Software Format: CD
Street Date: December 3, 2013
TCIN: 15050491
UPC: 888295011426
Item Number (DPCI): 244-30-0612
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.