Loading, please wait...

Jeff Beal - House Of Cards: Season 2 (OSC) (CD)

Jeff Beal - House Of Cards: Season 2 (OSC) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Jeff Beal - House Of Cards: Season 2 (OSC) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Record label: Craft/Varese

Musical Artist: Jeff Beal

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 17, 2014
TCIN: 15332724
UPC: 030206727180
Item Number (DPCI): 244-31-5062


Disc 1
1. Next in Line(1:46)
2. House of Cards Main Title, Season Two(3:19)
3. The Ring(2:52)
4. Freddie’s World(3:00)
5. Two Minutes(1:15)
6. Grief Demands an Answer(3:40)
7. Rock Creek(2:14)
8. Our Fortress(3:60)
9. Rachel on the Bus(2:52)
10. Toxic President(3:10)
11. She Fell(6:25)
12. Heronymous(3:15)
13. Two More Votes(1:35)
14. A Gift From Feng(4:29)
15. Claire’s Secret(2:20)
16. Pretty Polly(2:28)
17. Easy as Pie(1:48)
18. Heat Wave(2:51)
19. I Hate Lying(2:52)
20. Lucas Cornered(2:13)
21. Covert Plans(1:44)
22. Rachel and Jacob(2:41)
23. Put It to Bed(1:37)
24. Your Respect(3:33)

Disc 2
1. Married to the V.P.(1:32)
2. Moments of Escape(3:17)
3. Tusk Drops a Bomb(5:19)
4. Same Mistake Twice(2:57)
5. To Be a King(6:20)
6. Read to Me(2:52)
7. Jackie Crosses Claire(2:32)
8. Tusk Turns(3:40)
9. One Degree of Separation(4:50)
10. What I Want(2:28)
11. Articles of Impeachment(2:35)
12. Mr. President(8:10)
13. Distance Myself(4:11)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.