Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Jeffrey Martin - Dogs In The Daylight (CD)

Jeffrey Martin - Dogs In The Daylight (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Coal Fire
2. Man
3. Middle, The
4. Dogs in the Daylight
5. Down at the Bottom
6. Narrow Road
7. Legs to the Moon
8. Newborn Thing
9. Wellspring
10. Slow Road
11. Hard Year
12. Gold in the Water
13. Best for the Best
14. Draw the Line
15. Soul and Bones
16. Old Good Friend
17. Corners, The
18. Grower of Trees
19. In the Dark
Genre: Country
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Jeffrey Martin
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 19, 2018
TCIN: 53409485
UPC: 857674003628
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-4983
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.