Loading, please wait...

Jelly Roll Morton - Jazz Biography (CD)

Jelly Roll Morton - Jazz Biography (CD) - image 1 of 1
Jelly Roll Morton - Jazz Biography (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Jazz

Record label: Aao Music

Musical Artist: Jelly Roll Morton

Software Format: CD

Street Date: March 8, 2011
TCIN: 54101161
UPC: 778325554026
Item Number (DPCI): 244-05-3480


Disc 1
1. Sweet Peter
2. Ponchatrain
3. Turtle Twist
4. Smilin' the Blues Away
5. Shreveport Stomp
6. Pep
7. Boogaboo
8. Burnin' the Iceberg
9. Courthouse Bump
10. Freakish
11. Try Me Out
12. Tank Town Bump
13. Down My Way
14. New Orleans Bump
15. Keep Your Business to Yourself
16. You Oughta See My Gal
17. My Little Dixie Home
18. Wild Man Blues
19. Kansas City Stomp
20. Seattle Hunch
21. Fat Frances
22. Sweet Aneta Mine
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.